Who do you choose?

Date: 07-07-2008 11:40 pm (15 years ago) | Author: stanley okezie
- at 7-07-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago)
Check this out. Recently, i met dis cute chick(cynthia) when i was shoppin. We talked nd got along very well nd so we exchange digits. After a couple of other meetings we decided to arrange visits. My best friend who happens to be a female(tiffany) recently paid me a visit,when it was time for her to take her leave i offered to walk her down. Just as we were about to go tru the gate cynthia came in. When i looked at her face, i noticed dis grin on her face but ignored it. I introduced both girls and excused myself to see off tiffany. After seeing her off i came back to cynthia but she would not talk to me, i asked her what the problem was she said she did not like what she saw between me nd my friend saying she noticed too much body contact. I explained to her dat i and my best friend are very close and so saw nothing wrong with dat. One day, while at my place we were both going tru some of my pics,wen she saw some pics of me nd tiffany, much to my amazement she suddenly walked out on me without saying a word. Of course i went after her nd asked her wat dat was all about still, she didnt say nothing. I went back to the pics nd discovered dat the one she was looking at was of me nd tiffany lying on my bed checking out some magazines but mind you, we had our clothes on. To cut everything short for you guys, she saw us a couple of times, got enraged,said she could not take it anymore of called the whole thing off. I went to her place the next day to talk things tru wit her, guess what she said guys? She said we will only get back together only if i  stop having any form of contact wit tiffany. Cynthia is e sweetest and prettiest girl i have ever known well, i'm pretty as well and also sweet but i mean i love dis girl! But i cant just cut my best friend out of my life? I've tried talking her out of it but she would not let go. What do you tink i should do guys? I'm stucked here.

Posted: at 7-07-2008 11:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lucychizzy at 8-07-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago)
let her go
bcos next time she will ask u to cut ur family off too
Posted: at 8-07-2008 06:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vandygirl at 19-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Let her go man, some girls are like that, I dnt believe love can make a girl act like that, does dat mean ma bros here no go greet any female, evn his sis? That kind of girl go gve u wahala. BUt come oooo bros, na beauty u dey use select girl? ok now, the Tiffany girl sound sgood and understanding, Though I dnt knw her wella, anyway, i f u love The Cynthia girl so much dat u cant let go, explain EVERYTHING to Tiffany, both of u shud approach her amicably oo, and let Tiffany use her mouth to advice her, and make her see things her way, thats if Tiffany is a good girl oo. I wish u luck my brother, sorry, na wetin Love dey do.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 19-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
now i see som1 is experiencing same like me too

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 19-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
Hehehehhheee

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 19-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 19-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
yes

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 19-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
its not fair and Cynthia shouldnt have to choose who you friend and who you dont..But since she is your girlfriend and if you plan on spending the rest of  your life with her, you have to do as she said. I just hope she wouldnt disappoint you once you let go of tiffany
Posted: at 19-11-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 19-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Make someone help me summarize. . . no time to dey read this story cos i dey chat with my sweetie Cheesy

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 19-11-2010 05:01 PM
Make someone help me summarize. . . no time to dey read this story cos i dey chat with my sweetie Cheesy

when you are done chatting, dont worry; the story will still be here when you are done. Grin
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorro at 19-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vandygirl on 19-11-2010 04:41 PM
Let her go man, some girls are like that, I dnt believe love can make a girl act like that, does dat mean ma bros here no go greet any female, evn his sis? That kind of girl go gve u wahala. BUt come oooo bros, na beauty u dey use select girl? ok now, the Tiffany girl sound sgood and understanding, Though I dnt knw her wella, anyway, i f u love The Cynthia girl so much dat u cant let go, explain EVERYTHING to Tiffany, both of u shud approach her amicably oo, and let Tiffany use her mouth to advice her, and make her see things her way, thats if Tiffany is a good girl oo. I wish u luck my brother, sorry, na wetin Love dey do.
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 04:53 PM
its not fair and Cynthia shouldnt have to choose who you friend and who you dont..But since she is your girlfriend and if you plan on spending the rest of  your life with her, you have to do as she said. I just hope she wouldnt disappoint you once you let go of tiffany
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
nice talk
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 19-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Oh boi, RUN FOR YA LIFE! She will never give you happiness. If she succeeded in choosing friends for you she will succeed in choosing family for you and one day she will tell you she doesnt want to see your mama anymore. Whatchu gonn do, ehn?

#justsaying!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 19-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 05:03 PM

when you are done chatting, dont worry; the story will still be here when you are done. Grin

You for use this one line tell me wetin poster talk, you just waste this post  Grin

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- agabs at 19-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
It is not about choosing. It is about educating.

You all need to grow up. All you guys are acting wrong.

You have body contact with your best friend who is some chick you are not sleeping with. Hell, I am a guy and I don't have contact with my guy friends. Hand shakes and partial hugs after a long while. It is cool like that.

The body contact need to stop. Except it is very called for. Like extreme hilarious moments or like after a million years.

==============
Your girlfriend is immature. She is giving you an ultimatum to dump a girl for her. Wow. What lack of understanding? She needs to understand that she isn't God. You have to educate her. She needs to understand that when two adults stay together, they don't do some things not cause they can't but cause they choose not to. She needs to learn how to communicate and encourage change.
==============

As for your best friend? What is wrong with her? She knows you have a girlfriend, yet she is not giving you space. She has to understand that she needs a relationship of her own.

=====================================================

I could write more, but, I have other things to do. I am important you know?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IF YOU LIKE YOUR BEST FRIEND THAT MUCH, FORGET ABOUT THE NEW GIRL. SEX IS HIGHLY OVERRATED EXCEPT YOUR MIND IS TAINTED.
I THINK YOU SHOULD TAKE A STEP BACK AND TAKE A LOOK AT YOUR BEST FRIEND. HAS HER ASS GROWN BIGGER THAN NORMAL? WOULD YOU DATE HER IF
SHE WORE HEELS IN SOME RED GOWN WITH SOME PERFUME? IF SHE GREW UP A LITTLE WOULD YOU LIKE ................... IF SOME GUY WHERE TO ASK HER OUT RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU, WOULD YOU START CRYING?

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 19-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg bone d yeye gal,if she see u hug ur mama,she go commit suicide!
Na insecurity dey wori am!

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 19-11-2010 05:15 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-11-2010 05:03 PM

You for use this one line tell me wetin poster talk, you just waste this post  Grin

LOL..Na you sabi

Ok, He said, he has a bestfriend named tiffany and his girlfriend doesnt want him to see tiffany again if they are going to be together. He has to choose either to keep tiffany(bestfriend) or Cynthia(girlfriend). You happy now Grin Tongue
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 19-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 19-11-2010 05:16 PM
It is not about choosing. It is about educating.

You all need to grow up. All you guys are acting wrong.

You have body contact with your best friend who is some chick you are not sleeping with. Hell, I am a guy and I don't have contact with my guy friends. Hand shakes and partial hugs after a long while. It is cool like that.

The body contact need to stop. Except it is very called for. Like extreme hilarious moments or like after a million years.

==============
Your girlfriend is immature. She is giving you an ultimatum to dump a girl for her. Wow. What lack of understanding? She needs to understand that she isn't God. You have to educate her. She needs to understand that when two adults stay together, they don't do some things not cause they can't but cause they choose not to. She needs to learn how to communicate and encourage change.
==============

As for your best friend? What is wrong with her? She knows you have a girlfriend, yet she is not giving you space. She has to understand that she needs a relationship of her own.

=====================================================

I could write more, but, I have other things to do. I am important you know?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IF YOU LIKE YOUR BEST FRIEND THAT MUCH, FORGET ABOUT THE NEW GIRL. SEX IS HIGHLY OVERRATED EXCEPT YOUR MIND IS TAINTED.
I THINK YOU SHOULD TAKE A STEP BACK AND TAKE A LOOK AT YOUR BEST FRIEND. HAS HER ASS GROWN BIGGER THAN NORMAL? WOULD YOU DATE HER IF
SHE WORE HEELS IN SOME RED GOWN WITH SOME PERFUME? IF SHE GREW UP A LITTLE WOULD YOU LIKE ................... IF SOME GUY WHERE TO ASK HER OUT RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU, WOULD YOU START CRYING?

I disagree on a lot that you have said.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 19-11-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Cynthia's Possessive

If yu Don't Mind a Possessive Girlfriend, then Do as She Says

Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
let ur best friend talk to her personaly that there is nothing btw both of u and that she is happy u found a lover she will believe her but i would advice to choose the most important person to u me i cant leave my best friend we went through a lot of tough times together he helped me even more than my relatives he believed in me even when i was doing d wrong things i dont get along well with girls
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. After 42 Years In The U.K., 74-Year-Old Ghanaian Man Discovers He Isn’t British

3. Video: Reactions As DJ Cuppy Gets Baptized In A New Viral Video She Released

4. VIDEO: Drama as Lady Confronts New User of Her Stolen iPhone After Getting it Tracked

5. Man Promises to Give N50 Million Cash to Anyone With Credible Information on Mohbad's Death

6. More Toxic Days For Fubara As 5 Rivers Commissioners Reveal Why They Resigned From His Cabinet

7. My Boyfriend of 2 Years Wants Me to Tattoo His Name on My Body - Confused Lady Seeks Help

8. I'm A Star, Portable Isn't - Speed Darlington Sternly Warns Folks Comparing Him With Portable

9. Update: Police Manhunt Motorcyclist Who Disappeared With Three Siblings In Abia Community

10. NELF Confirms Nigeria’s Student Loan Application Portal To Open May 24

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

10. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary