CLICK HERE TO READ MORE STORIES
![]() CLICK HERE TO READ MORE STORIES I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Hisssss LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Story for the gods mtcheew ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
ok ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
ok Reply
NA TODAY??? Reply
warefa Reply
Na wa ooo, so if Stella Damascus marry dis her new bobo now, DAT means na her third marriage. ReplyEucharia ex hubby na idiot, he suppose go prison, he dey do underage.
poster,ar u this jobless?? Reply
Ok Reply
Instead of you to say that Charles dumped Regina you are saying she dumped him. The truth is that Charles dumped her and have the cars he bought for her confiscated and she called him an illiterate man. Reply
Useless poster. Make you go marry , make e come remain say e break. Mtcheeeeeeeew! Reply
Women in such professions hardly stay in marriage; it is all over the Woods - Holly, Bolly, Nolly, Ghally, Zally - all Reply
Most this bitch didn't ready to married any man but to flip up with men's and digg it in there hoe ,bitches actress Reply
Quote from: Ken1230 on 29-08-2014 05:16 AM Instead of you to say that Charles dumped Regina you are saying she dumped him. The truth is that Charles dumped her and have the cars he bought for her confiscated and she called him an illiterate man. CORRECT MY GUY,CHARLES IS A WISE MAN,THE NMOGHO WOMAN ABI CALABAR LADY THINK SAY CHARLES NA WOMAN WRAPPER,SHE THINKS SHE CAN ENTISE HIM WITH HER BEAUTY THEN
I don't care ! Reply
Quote from: isbigo on 29-08-2014 11:02 AM CORRECT MY GUY,CHARLES IS A WISE MAN,THE NMOGHO WOMAN ABI CALABAR LADY THINK SAY CHARLES NA WOMAN WRAPPER,SHE THINKS SHE CAN ENTISE HIM WITH HER BEAUTY THEN Do not mind them because they think say their lies can sell again.