I veiw life as relative...There's white and there's black and oh,brown's darker than white but lighter than black ???Kenyan gurls believe 9ja guys are overcaring and southafricans gurls would kill 4 a nigerian boyfriend......But to most 9ja chics no matter aw much you tryn,u just ain doin enough......Sistas thats messd up. Reply
abeg better u drink some too Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
maybe or maybe not Reply
I WAS TALKIN TO Ashdangelo HEHEHE BUT NO WHALLA U SHOUD NO DRINK CAUSE.... Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
hahahahahahaha... u r getting me wrong as well just saying maybe Ashdangelo don drink Reply
CHEII WHALLA.. Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ok.. no worry... i go check maybe hin don drink true true Reply
Quote from: eddybabs on 2-10-2009 02:28 PM maybe or maybe not who's she with u......
so wats up crib/? Reply
I DEY U CALL ME??how ws my g day??i hope better hmm? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 02:56 PM better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. I COLLECT AM SAP SAP ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Drink what?Is'nt it a roll too early 4 a drink....Except u'r comparing me to ur self..Tuwyleh Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-10-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 02:56 PM better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. I COLLECT AM SAP SAP ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 03:06 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-10-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 02:56 PM better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. I COLLECT AM SAP SAP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 03:06 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-10-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 02:56 PM better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. I COLLECT AM SAP SAP ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-10-2009 03:08 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 03:06 PM Quote from: Akpan01 on 2-10-2009 02:57 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 2-10-2009 02:56 PM better day malady.....for u...a black rose.. I COLLECT AM SAP SAP ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 2-10-2009 02:06 PM Quote from: 25_vivi on 2-10-2009 02:04 PM hahahaaaaaaa i can giv u 40 reasons not 2 date nigerian men # 1 they r 2 cheap hahahaaaaaaaaa hahahahahahahahaha.... am waiting for ur reasons oooooo i already gav u 1 .. or u want 39 more ![]() LOVE . PEACE . PROSPERITY . what we all need
wtf Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)