l am 49yrs old yet l behave like a child (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2009 1:26 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Joy Chinonso Enyinnaya
- Danitotropsy at 1-10-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
OYO 4 posta o...

Posted: at 1-10-2009 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 1-10-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: chjoy on  1-10-2009 01:26 PM
My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted.

Posted: at 1-10-2009 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 1-10-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago)
love ur neighour as urself... part of the commandment...lol
Posted: at 1-10-2009 02:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 1-10-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  1-10-2009 02:23 PM
love ur neighour as urself... part of the commandment...lol
SURE SO WHAT ABT THAT..
Posted: at 1-10-2009 02:31 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Danitotropsy at 1-10-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
Dis luv u re talkin abt is reciprokal.show him some luv 2 dude.

Posted: at 1-10-2009 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 1-10-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Danitotropsy on  1-10-2009 02:35 PM
PASSIN..
Posted: at 1-10-2009 03:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 1-10-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
okie i don hear

Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- black_samurai at 1-10-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-10-2009 01:52 PM
how romantic mchewww....on a day to celebrate whatever good is there ,u r there writing another thing...every country has its good and its bad..live with it...>>>>>>>>>>i'm out Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Yeah missis but we got all bad and no good!

Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:44 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 1-10-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  1-10-2009 03:23 PM
Quote from: Danitotropsy on  1-10-2009 02:35 PM
PASSIN..

come back and show the poster some love...lol
Posted: at 1-10-2009 05:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourtee at 1-10-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
@ poster, as i i knew u were abt talking abt naija, mere reading the topic
Posted: at 1-10-2009 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 1-10-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
baby

Posted: at 1-10-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- danix4luv at 1-10-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
u would have kept this on  your mind till tomorrow.. why on the day of celebration.. hmmm.. sad for you
Posted: at 1-10-2009 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- pepigambit at 1-10-2009 08:57 PM (15 years ago)
i beg oo
Posted: at 1-10-2009 08:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- padrino at 1-10-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago)
poster it's a pity d world don't lik a honest person...sha
to b sincere ur post make sence lol
Posted: at 1-10-2009 09:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 1-10-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
we need to get serious.
Posted: at 1-10-2009 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 2-10-2009 01:27 AM (15 years ago)
My name is Nigeria ; I need Re-Building and not Re-Branding. I am naija . I am divided into 36 unequal states, plus my capital territory, christened Abuja . I have millions of acres of arable land and billions of cubic liters of water, but I cannot feed myself. So I spend $1 billion to import rice and another $2 billion to import milk. I produce rice, but don't eat it. I have 60 million cattle but no milk. I have the capacity to feed the whole of Africa but I import most food instead. I am hungry, please help and re-brand me. I drive the latest car in the world but have no roads; neither can I boast of manufacturing a bicycle's tire. I lose family and friend’s everyday on my roads for which funds have been allocated to build and rehabilitate but the fund has been looted.

u re in soup then.
Posted: at 2-10-2009 01:27 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Resi at 2-10-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Try and make an impact to develop....

Posted: at 2-10-2009 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 2-10-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Resi on  2-10-2009 10:21 AM
Try and make an impact to develop....
told ha that....
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 2-10-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
ok heard
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 2-10-2009 11:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  2-10-2009 11:41 AM
ok heard
so what nahhhh
Posted: at 2-10-2009 11:45 AM (15 years ago) | Hero