Man marry 4 wives in one day..... pure madness. (Page 7)

Date: 09-10-2009 1:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23
- lonelysnow at 11-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 11-10-2009 12:35 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on  9-10-2009 11:07 PM
dats stupidity and foolishness. He needs to have his head re-examined. It is belived that wen you have one woman you have one trouble but with four women dat is staight to a Psychiatric hospital.
u are wrong dear the truth is one bad woman is worst than 10 good wemen i dont really see anything bad about that just that he wed them all at once on white garment in the house of God wich we all know is a sin weddin more than two couple at a time, come to think of it our 4father live more longer and they were haveing so many wife why becouse they were not haveing any exstra marrita afear they were contented with what thay have i think is high time we men should african shuold be africans i dont see what make people think marraying one wife as a civiliese thing,as u can see the race of women are gething higher than that of men who will marrie them? ;Dthe sin i know is haveing exstra marrita afear not haveing two wife, ask me? ist the one u marrie at the church or the one u pay her bride wich one will u commit adultry with, but above all this every man have is choice but i prefare one wife.

too many story
Posted: at 11-10-2009 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Opbod at 11-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
it's real crazyness
Posted: at 11-10-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- glover4real at 11-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago)
Oboy i ves,i damu for here,oboy u no go marry 4 wives???
Posted: at 11-10-2009 03:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 12hours at 11-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
if he can cater for them i think it is okay after all Solomon in the bible has more than he has
Posted: at 11-10-2009 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- glover4real at 11-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
Oboy u re right but if na u,u go fit marry 4?wey u no get moni
Posted: at 11-10-2009 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- abbygyal at 11-10-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
d dude dey craze...even though he his rich, i will neva do dat eww/...it should b one man and a woman walking down d freakin aisle and nt 4!!!!!!!! flippin hell! selfish bastards
Posted: at 11-10-2009 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- glover4real at 11-10-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
U know something i ike yr spirit...Will u marry me??I wont take another wife.. Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-10-2009 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Taryl at 11-10-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Men! What A Groove No Be Small Thing For Inside House Oooo....
Posted: at 11-10-2009 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 11-10-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 12hours on 11-10-2009 03:31 PM
if he can cater for them i think it is okay after all Solomon in the bible has more than he has

so can u marry like that?
Posted: at 11-10-2009 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 11-10-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on  9-10-2009 03:43 PM
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2009 03:31 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-10-2009 03:28 PM
Grin Grin Grin Me, l going to marry Eight on the same day! l'm counting you guys. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked
SEE CHICKEN LICKIN MOUTH Grin Grin
Na electric shock catch am... Grin

Posted: at 11-10-2009 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- e4ma at 11-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
bros...............nothing do u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lol
Posted: at 11-10-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 11-10-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on 11-10-2009 01:20 PM
Quote from: derbi on 11-10-2009 12:35 PM
Quote from: ammyjane on  9-10-2009 11:07 PM
dats stupidity and foolishness. He needs to have his head re-examined. It is belived that wen you have one woman you have one trouble but with four women dat is staight to a Psychiatric hospital.
u are wrong dear the truth is one bad woman is worst than 10 good wemen i dont really see anything bad about that just that he wed them all at once on white garment in the house of God wich we all know is a sin weddin more than two couple at a time, come to think of it our 4father live more longer and they were haveing so many wife why becouse they were not haveing any exstra marrita afear they were contented with what thay have i think is high time we men should african shuold be africans i dont see what make people think marraying one wife as a civiliese thing,as u can see the race of women are gething higher than that of men who will marrie them? ;Dthe sin i know is haveing exstra marrita afear not haveing two wife, ask me? ist the one u marrie at the church or the one u pay her bride wich one will u commit adultry with, but above all this every man have is choice but i prefare one wife.

too many story
wrong answer u no pass exam be dat
Posted: at 11-10-2009 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temidayo at 11-10-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  9-10-2009 07:47 AM
old  story
Surprise this can happen in Africa.whaooooooooooo money can do anything.
Posted: at 11-10-2009 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oriky at 11-10-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
I MAKE LOVE WITH MY NEPHEW,AND NOW SHE IS PREGNANT.PLS ADVISE ME ON WOT 2 DO.
Posted: at 11-10-2009 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 11-10-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oriky on 11-10-2009 08:43 PM

lol good prepare for the naming ceremony plz dont 4get to give me address via email to me.. Cheesy
Posted: at 11-10-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 11-10-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago)
;Dused perpe to rub that sturbon thing off urs and crye Grin like a baby
Posted: at 11-10-2009 09:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 11-10-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago)
jump inside river

Posted: at 11-10-2009 09:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 11-10-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago)
ftp://
u are a criminal.
Posted: at 11-10-2009 10:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 11-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
yeah,he should be detained

Posted: at 11-10-2009 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- temi07 at 11-10-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on 11-10-2009 08:49 PM

lol good prepare for the naming ceremony plz dont 4get to give me address via email to me.. Cheesy
U've started,rice and food poisoning won't kill you,lol.
Posted: at 11-10-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 23

1. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

2. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria