I know Iyanya celebrated his birthday party in London recently, which is good, congratulations Iyanya, God continue to bless you, but biko come, why does that your Emma Nyra sister always dress like a thot, Una no fit follow her talk ni?
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 3-11-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
egwuevans17 at 3-11-2014 12:34 AM (10 years ago) (m)
enjoy
Posted: at 3-11-2014 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
28 or gini? I only hear of 'football age', dont know there is 'entertainment age' also.
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 3-11-2014 05:59 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Iyanya 28, I cant stop laffingggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 3-11-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac