How My Pastors Transferred Church Money Into Their Private Accounts - Rev Paul

Date: 09-11-2014 5:27 pm (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 9-11-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago)

The Assemblies of God Church has been facing challenges with its embattled General Superintendent, Rev. Paul Emeka, the man has come out to expose some of his pastors.

He said “ There is no place in the constitution that if a man is stubborn you suspend him. I do not know what they mean that I am stubborn and egocentric. In everything I do, I carry them along. There is no reason for me to act alone since I represent the church.

This is a frivolous accusation.

Perhaps, all the problems started when I insisted that certain things that were not being handled properly in the church should be re-addressed. For instance, the Assembly press which has been run for many years does not have an account.

“I insisted there must be proper rendering of account. Another thing is that some money belonging to the church was being put in some private bank accounts and I made it known that things like this cannot continue in the church.

“There is a group of individuals in the church who feel they can transfer church money into their private bank accounts. I spoke out against these ones and they raised their eyebrows at my objection to their putting church money in a personal bank account.

“They committed coup in the church and they are happy. There is one of them called Chidi Okoroafor who behaves like a military commander in the Assemblies of God –they don’t want peace at all.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter- @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ayogstar at 9-11-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago)
Lord help and have mercy on Your church...Baba God na You get am oh
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:40 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 9-11-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago)
be merciful unto ur children the only holy one
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ken1230 at 9-11-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago)
Mafias operating in the church
Posted: at 9-11-2014 05:55 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 9-11-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago)
Actors !!
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:06 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 9-11-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:27 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgrawl231 at 9-11-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago)
Before nko?
Posted: at 9-11-2014 06:57 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- bubblingk at 9-11-2014 07:34 PM (9 years ago)
Well said,I wonder why our African Brothers and Sisters are imitating the European or American Lifestyle.it's a pity!!!would have been nice if we Show pride in being Africans not to copy everything from other parts of the world.It's really sad to see how our so called celebrities are trying to be like Americans/Europeans.Let's stand together as one and Show our pride in being Africans.
Posted: at 9-11-2014 07:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- freeway001 at 9-11-2014 08:48 PM (9 years ago)
Money matter hennnnn???
Posted: at 9-11-2014 08:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- skillman01 at 9-11-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago)
yep mafia clique running things in the church, what shall it profit you if you gain the world and loss your soul? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 9-11-2014 10:51 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 10-11-2014 06:21 AM (9 years ago)
Money ....
Posted: at 10-11-2014 06:21 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- mensch at 10-11-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago)
corupt pastors. pls read Malachi 2 . 7-9
Posted: at 10-11-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HRHprince at 10-11-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago)
Heating end of the road.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 07:20 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- enyiekere at 10-11-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago)
Remember Judas, therefore u all there must repent & be born again. Rapture is at hand, no excuse with God.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 07:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- x-avier at 10-11-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago)
This is why the war against evil is being lost daily.
Members of the church are fighting a battle and their captains are at home sleeping. Some are behind enemy lines drinking palmy (palm wine) with the enemy.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 08:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- okoroj at 10-11-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago)
Tell them ooooooo no be to demand for tight as if they 're the almighty God
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:42 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 10-11-2014 09:50 AM (9 years ago)
PASSING
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:50 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 10-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago)
Too bad
Posted: at 10-11-2014 09:53 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- echeeche at 10-11-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago)
JuSt passing
Posted: at 10-11-2014 10:33 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Doziefelix at 10-11-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
The love of money the root of all evils. God please save your church.
Posted: at 10-11-2014 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming