goingwithyou at 13-07-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago)
Love or Moni? No time Am sending dis to girls just dat most of u out there do nt really know wht u want u think moni is everything dat can make u happy in relationship but dat is not true. You are making lot of mistake and young once behind thinking d life style is d best way to make a relationship. Don’t be surprise when guy get a wife and d nite of a wedding day he still asking do u love me baby ?Just dat he thinking if I don’t have moni any more she can leave . I don’t tire of Nigeria girls…But nothing I can do just dat I have to get one of dem to the altar one day. Honey can u buy me dis buy me dat .Do u come for moni or love …. Please make una tell me Where is really d love ….. Go to dating site on online is only Nigeria girls u are going to meet in all of them why so ………….if they are looking for love dsat is going tobe gud but all they care for is moni moni moni moni dis go kill na one day ooo ooo ooo oo Facebook,blackplent,myspace,hi5,netlog,americasignle,even naijapals etc …
Posted: at 13-07-2008 10:00 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 14-07-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 13-07-2008 10:00 PM
Love or Moni? No time Am sending dis to girls just dat most of u out there do nt really know wht u want u think moni is everything dat can make u happy in relationship but dat is not true. You are making lot of mistake and young once behind thinking d life style is d best way to make a relationship. Don’t be surprise when guy get a wife and d nite of a wedding day he still asking do u love me baby ?Just dat he thinking if I don’t have moni any more she can leave . I don’t tire of Nigeria girls…But nothing I can do just dat I have to get one of dem to the altar one day. Honey can u buy me dis buy me dat .Do u come for moni or love …. Please make una tell me Where is really d love ….. Go to dating site on online is only Nigeria girls u are going to meet in all of them why so ………….if they are looking for love dsat is going tobe gud but all they care for is moni moni moni moni dis go kill na one day ooo ooo ooo oo Facebook,blackplent,myspace,hi5,netlog,americasignle,even naijapals etc …
i dey go for love not for money... if u give me money i no go collect cos i get my own and i no want later on u go dey tease me bcos u give me money....
Posted: at 14-07-2008 01:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Am point is dat u should go for LOVE and stop dis urs Relationship Moni Bizness
not all girls.it's sum.cos most girls workhard for themselves.i believe in love and not money.cos money can't buy me happiness.if u met the right girl ,u wil kn wat am talkin about.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 03:09 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
vincenice at 15-07-2008 08:51 AM (16 years ago) (m)
who say dis days relationship no be 4 money, na lia d person dey lia. ladys of dis day all their relationship dis day na money of cos u need 2 blow dem with gifts, take dem out either on shoping, or chupin level, so if a guy get a lady he must redy to spend if no be always atleast once in a while but any guy wey no fit, forget lasting relationship.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 08:51 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
goingwithyou at 15-07-2008 01:26 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: vincenice on 15-07-2008 08:51 AM
who say dis days relationship no be 4 money, na lia d person dey lia. ladys of dis day all their relationship dis day na money of cos u need 2 blow dem with gifts, take dem out either on shoping, or chupin level, so if a guy get a lady he must redy to spend if no be always atleast once in a while but any guy wey no fit, forget lasting relationship.
Thx to u Vincenice Those girl dont want to admit d fact dat lot of girls go for moni in relationship dem true love, Girls why do u think lot of relationship crash down is not bco d guy did not meet ur needs.Una no dey pity us self every little income should be given to u dat all girls want jare moni moni moni .. Dat is why to get true love u go waka like say u dey look for Job in lagos .
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
philomena87 at 15-07-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 15-07-2008 01:26 PM
Thx to u Vincenice Those girl dont want to admit d fact dat lot of girls go for moni in relationship dem true love, Girls why do u think lot of relationship crash down is not bco d guy did not meet ur needs.Una no dey pity us self every little income should be given to u dat all girls want jare moni moni moni .. Dat is why to get true love u go waka like say u dey look for Job in lagos .
how are we to admit it if u dont do tat... only the guilty ones have to admit not us...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
vincenice,i disagree wit u.see,girls dey work for themselves .most girls are independent.i kn say sum dey chop money,but plenty dey waa no dey go for the money.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
In life,good things ain't easy to get.search and look carefully u wil see better girls.
Posted: at 15-07-2008 02:49 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
I wonder what type of females you date?? but anyways a real women makes her own money, buys her own things and dosen't need a man to do that...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 03:04 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
philomena87 at 15-07-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Cdiva on 15-07-2008 03:04 PM
I wonder what type of females you date?? but anyways a real women makes her own money, buys her own things and dosen't need a man to do that...
agree wit u
Posted: at 15-07-2008 03:46 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Someone once said this on the confessions.................Love died in the titanic oceans...
Posted: at 15-07-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero