Hahhaa ReplyIf u know dat u are nt ready to get one as wife never u go in serious relationship since u are not around just dta when u get to knwo she is cheating on u i think something else can happen but u can make internet a best friend for u...
by takin her wit u Reply
Quote from: Domwas2 on 13-07-2008 10:04 PM I travels a lot to different states due to the nature of my work, a bit shy & needs a girl, how can i keep a serious relationship without losing her when i got one... keep her where?
maybe in the pocket.. Reply
Quote maybe in the pocket.. lol's ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Thanks goingwithyou for that...now i know some r reasonable here Reply
Quote from: Domwas2 on 14-07-2008 07:42 PM Thanks goingwithyou for that...now i know some r reasonable here we really r reasonable here, but today is our day off. 2morrow, i personally will have a sensible answer 4 u. just remind me. promise
lmao Reply
Quote from: Domwas2 on 13-07-2008 10:04 PM I travels a lot to different states due to the nature of my work, a bit shy & needs a girl, how can i keep a serious relationship without losing her when i got one... Make reservations for her as well when u travel...
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 14-07-2008 09:11 PM Quote from: Domwas2 on 13-07-2008 10:04 PM I travels a lot to different states due to the nature of my work, a bit shy & needs a girl, how can i keep a serious relationship without losing her when i got one... Make reservations for her as well when u travel... true and even tell am.. ![]()
Quote from: Domwas2 on 13-07-2008 10:04 PM I travels a lot to different states due to the nature of my work, a bit shy & needs a girl, how can i keep a serious relationship without losing her when i got one... u sound rlly nice.just search carefully.best of luck
IM REASONABLE TO DAT ReplyGO AHEAD AND FIRST OF ALL GET URSELF A GOOD GIRL. THEN MAKE SURE U COMMUNICATE WITH HER AS OFTEN AS POSSIBLE. THANK GOD WE NO LINGER USE THAT TYPE OF 'GRIN GRIN' TELEPHONE. SO ULL NOT SAY U WERE UNABLE TOREACH HER AT ANY POINT. IF U FEEL SHE IS SOMEWHAT FREE AND U CAN AFFORD TO TAKE HER ALONG, PLEASE DO. BUT ALWAYS TALK TO HER. IT WILL MAKE HER FEEL THAT SHE'S NOT ALONE AND THAT U REALLY CARE ABOUT HER. DONT HESITATE TO TELL HER WHAT U R DOING (I DONT MEAN TELLING HER OF THOSE PART OF UR BUSINESS THAT REQUIRES CONFIDENTIALITY, BUIT U CAN JUST GIVE HER THEGENERAL GIST OF IT SO SHE DOESNT FEEL LEFT OUT. GOOD LUCK
Hi, nice one there indie thanks for that comment... Reply
so the rest of ours are just rubbish then?? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:41 PM so the rest of ours are just rubbish then?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() sis no vex... give me make i help u vex am ![]() ![]() ![]()
Communication helps relationships work, so just make sure u always keep intouch with her. Reply
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:41 PM so the rest of ours are just rubbish then?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me u have the little green eyed monster over for lunch!
Quote from: Domwas2 on 13-07-2008 10:04 PM I travels a lot to different states due to the nature of my work, a bit shy & needs a girl, how can i keep a serious relationship without losing her when i got one... Use MTN...everywhere u go!...lol
Quote from: indie on 16-07-2008 04:31 PM Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:41 PM so the rest of ours are just rubbish then?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() dont tell me u have the little green eyed monster over for lunch! hehe.. ![]() ![]()