i need help i am simply terrified (Page 2)

Date: 21-10-2009 3:23 am (15 years ago) | Author: linda dumbar
- odiono at 22-10-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago)
MY DEAR LIFE DOES NOT HAVE DUPLECATE AS SUCH YOU DO NOT HAVE TO TOIL WITH IT. COSTUM, TRADITION AND EVEN SCRIPTURE {BIBLE} DOES NOT AGREE WITH WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT BEING LURED INTO BY EMOTION {INCEST MARRIAGE}. SORRY TO SAY, IT IS PAINFUL BUT CONSIDER THE AFTERMART AND NOT THE SEEMINGLY PLEASANTRIES NOW! I WILL ADVICE U TALK IT OVER WITH UR GUY SINCE IT IS NEITHER A FAULT OF UR"S NOR HIS"
I ASSURE U, WITH TIME U EACH WILL HAVE SOMEONE TO LOVE GENUINELY. I PRAY GOD TO HELP OUT
Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-10-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago)
I think you need serious counsellings if your story is true.I advice if you are a good christian put it in prayers and I'm sure you will find a better way of sorting yourself out of this mess 
Posted: at 22-10-2009 07:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 22-10-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago)
i hav no advice for u

Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:35 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-10-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 22-10-2009 08:35 PM
i hav no advice for u

Toks-E how far its been long I heard from you.But U sure say na true that girl dey talk abi she just frame the thing up
Posted: at 22-10-2009 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 22-10-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago)
how is he gonna know if its true or false

Posted: at 22-10-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 23-10-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago)
 Undecided............ brb
Posted: at 23-10-2009 12:52 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 23-10-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago)
broff

Posted: at 23-10-2009 12:56 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero