Beauty is a Curse (Page 2)

Date: 20-07-2008 9:05 am (16 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- tender at 20-07-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-07-2008 01:20 PM
Tender, u dont even need to tell me that, i can never marry a pretty girl. not even in ma damn dreams..Beauty is a curse on the world. It keeps us from seeing who the real monsters are..There are times when beauty can actually cause others to make unfair assumptions about individuals...

darkocean pls dont kill me wit laughter. i know ur gf and i know how beautiful she is. so u aren't  gonna marry her at d end of d day. dont worry i will tell her to start lookin 4 another bf.lol...........
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:25 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago)
Onyin, jealousy is out of this, you dont understand it come natural.. there is always a reason for him to doubt her. true she gets attention everywhere.. thats where the untrust comes from.. the beauty thing gets into there head at the long run... Pretty girls are human. they tends to cheat at the end even though they do not want. The mere fact attention comes from every angle makes them too..
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago)
Buddyflex, its hard to meet all that... Pretty girls are just confused all there lives.. true that Physically attractive people seem to make a better impression than those who are less attractive for no reason other than their appearance, 99% of them are not who u think they are.....
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-07-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago)
sum pretty girls do tht.i agree wit u sum lik attention,cos they r pretty they feel they rule the world.but sum are just simple,not all lik attention.wat am tryin to say is tht,it's rlly wrong to judge ppl by the way they look.even a girl whose not pretty can do worst than the one who is.appearance is deceptive,it's totally decievin.and one can't trust image,it's wat's in the heart tht matters.if a girl rlly loves u,she wil stick to u no matter wat.i hv seen so many pretty girls who's relationships last for a very long time,they even end up gettin married to their bf.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:39 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Buddyflex at 20-07-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago)
Like you say they are not what most pips think they are, most of them have been trough hell just cus they are fine, they don’t have real friends, they are easily misunderstood you can’t count what they have to live with, please next time a fine babe lets you take her out try talking with her, get to feel her pain instead of dreaming of all the ways you’ll like to have sex with. then maybe she will see that you truly care about her and stay with you.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago)
wish i cld understand you Onyin.... 99% of the xtremely beautiful girls are devils.. even if devil wan catch you, na very pretty girl him go send come.  i try to fast sometimes last year, na one stupid pretty girl devil come welay me oo.. she too fine wey i no fit resist am that day.........
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 20-07-2008 01:47 PM
Like you say they are not what most pips think they are, most of them have been trough hell just cus they are fine, they don’t have real friends, they are easily misunderstood you can’t count what they have to live with, please next time a fine babe lets you take her out try talking with her, get to feel her pain instead of dreaming of all the ways you’ll like to have sex with. then maybe she will see that you truly care about her and stay with you.

true talk man.. tas all i have been goin thru all tis while... they misunderstand us.. im not classifyin myself so pretty ... dont misunderstand me...
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 01:57 PM (16 years ago)
Tender, u know say my woman is xtremely beautiful in heart.........
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-07-2008 01:58 PM (16 years ago)
@Buddyflex.u said it all.yea, it's not easy for them.when sum ppl see "a pretty girl" all they wil say is "ah see tht fine girl ,i sure say them don tear her honeypot tire".or when a pretty girl walks down the street,everyguy wants her fon number ,if she says no he wil end up insultin her. tht's totally unfair,cos they r also humans,and even their follow girls  hates them.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 01:58 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- tender at 20-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago)
u are right onyin cos d fact dat u are beautiful dose not make u a cheater.@ darkocean dont judge a book by it cover ok and dont compare someone else wit other cos we are all born wit different attributes and characters.beautifully girls did not make them self it was a blessin from GOD .
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago)
Women will judge other women far more harshly than men ever would and can be extremely standoffish as a result. its just difficult for them to have good companies, they misinterpreted in the society.. you dont want to know what all this model go through underneath.. there live is hell.. just to diificult for them to live happy..
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-07-2008 02:12 PM (16 years ago)
God go bless u TENDER,Darkocean i rlly don't kn where u got dis ur view point from.but all hv got to tel u is tht if a girl wants to be a cheat she's gonna be a cheat.nothin nor no one wil stop her.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:12 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Buddyflex on 20-07-2008 01:47 PM

Buddyflex, the point is, i dont even go close them anymore.. am not saying they are bad or there isnt good once, i think they shld be left alone in there world... for those who can handle them , good luck..
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 20-07-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 20-07-2008 01:54 PM
wish i cld understand you Onyin.... 99% of the xtremely beautiful girls are devils.. even if devil wan catch you, na very pretty girl him go send come.  i try to fast sometimes last year, na one stupid pretty girl devil come welay me oo.. she too fine wey i no fit resist am that day.........
devils?.99%?.Darkocean,na u do urself,when u hv a chic then why are u starin at the pretty girl.tht's why when  guys walk up to pretty girls,sum of the girls don't response cos the guy wil end up liein.just say pretty girls are temptation to u and not being beauty is a curse.see,everyone is pretty in their own way.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- tender at 20-07-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago)
darkocean onyin don finish u 4 here and i think she is right.lol.......
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:20 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- tender at 20-07-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-07-2008 02:12 PM
God go bless u TENDER,Darkocean i rlly don't kn where u got dis ur view point from.but all hv got to tel u is tht if a girl wants to be a cheat she's gonna be a cheat.nothin nor no one wil stop her.

xciaty
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 20-07-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago)
the guy is just tempted.tempted to toast.na wa oooo.if u see them again,close ur eyes pass them.
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 20-07-2008 02:26 PM (16 years ago)
it is not a curse but a gift from above.

Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:26 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 20-07-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago)
good
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 20-07-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago)
People xpect so much from xtreme pretty girls... Everyone behaves differently in the presence of extraordinary beauty,forgetting some of em dont just worth it..I truly believe that excessive good looks can be a handicap. There is usually something curiously unfinished about beautiful ladies..
Posted: at 20-07-2008 02:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8