Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:10 PM hey what are u doin on dat pole ..practicing.......? yes na doing that for you....![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
it cools Replydont wanna sef the others 2.0.
its the best........even better than now......miss my dad now ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@poster Values..Food...and Food ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
shuoo, na only food dem dey chop for the place? Reply![]() ![]() 2.0.
cool n has a good scenery Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 07:59 PM Quote from: emmyG on 10-11-2009 07:57 PM its cute lol..its pretty..u cant even begin imagine it.... ![]()
small community with different culture,trees and flowers all round,wonderful place Reply
Alright ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Freedom at it's best. Reply
My house, it was huge, the place everyone who was anyone my age wanted to be. Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 07:51 PM about the place you grew up.......what are they? what happen about the place i grown up
Quote from: Toks-E on 10-11-2009 11:05 PM shuoo, na only food dem dey chop for the place? ![]() ![]() lol..na the food there is sweet oo! not like all this fast food here Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 08:31 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:28 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 08:24 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:17 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 10-11-2009 08:15 PM Quote from: pepigambit on 10-11-2009 08:10 PM hey what are u doin on dat pole ..practicing.......? yes na doing that for you....![]() ![]() ![]()
COOL,PATIENT,BEAUTYFUL Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
no lie oo Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 11-11-2009 03:40 PM no lie oo I NO LIE NOWWW SEE AM "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
ghetto Reply
HOPEA23 I ENJOY YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS Reply
the contributios or ya area? Reply