What Does It Feel like?

Date: 16-11-2009 1:24 am (14 years ago) | Author: PreetyInstinct
- at 16-11-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
What does it feel like 2 be called the opposite sex 2 urs? Shocked Angry Sad

Does the feeling differ when it is said infront of ur friends,enemies,strangers,family or possibly partner? Embarrassed Huh?

Does it matter if ur popular or not?do u still feel d same? Undecided Angry

How do u handle this?is revenge ur answer?scriptures?intelligence?wat is it? Cheesy Angry Lips Sealed

Have u ever been falsely accused?wat did u do about it?did u get 2 prove urself innocent or did u 4ever remain guilty? Embarrassed Sad:'(

Did pple who knew u stand by u?or did they turn there back? SadLips Sealed Smiley

Comment by user Preetyinstinct: For one i know that being falsely accused of anything is something that is very hurtful no matter the gravity or volume of the accusation... Grin i have been accused of many things but i would have 2 say "Preetyinstinct is a boy"is by far the greatest accusation i have recieved.....  Tongue Grin there were other things which were attached 2 the accusation like me bearing d name paul and into fraud which nigerians call "yahoo yahoo" at first it was quit amusing 2 think that one could come up with such an absurd idea but as tyme went by i started 2 feel d heat as in it didn't feel so good i felt like my "haters" were all laughing at me(infact they were)also like my own pals were doubting me and started 2 draw further away from me......mind u this whole scrabble is going on presently........u know i don't believe i need 2 prove myself 2 any1 i am a person with intergrity and class i do things because i want 2 do them and cause i have a drive 4 it i don't allow wat pple say or think influence me.......even doe as human beings we have feelings and face good and bad times but u always have 2 pull urself back up and move d f*ck on..... Cheesy if u always rely on pple then that will only lead u 2 ur downfall..... :'(so i try 2 see d positive side of things. Wink Smiley

Guys feel free 2 contribrute and if any1 thinks wat i just wrote is copied then i give u dis( . )

I just love dis song... Tongue Grin
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Pdn1Gz2Yus" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">4ever forever-the veronicas(FULL music video)+lyrics</a>

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 16-11-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago)
Hi, i didnt read thru completely,will talk on the few lines i read.....You dont owe anybody an explanation online.
You are who u are,u dont have to prove anythg to ppl & if u know u are true to yourself,then it doesnt matter what ppl say...Be yourself!
Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 01:44 AM (14 years ago)
Exactly.....if u read up u will see wat i wrote about it me i am just having fun here and tryna make a topic out of one  of my sad experiences on here thanx!

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 16-11-2009 01:51 AM (14 years ago)
the enemies cant just stand  u Grin Grin Grin  nko to ba ti ru wan lo le fenu wan so Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
Abi ooo photcopy ko easy ooo Grin Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 16-11-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago)
they can never be like u Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
Hehe let me not talk 2 much b4 they come and bombard me i.e xter. . . Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2009 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kingmikefidel at 16-11-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago)
EVEN IF U CLAIMS TO BE THE OPPOSITE, WHO THE phyuk IS HIS BUSINESS, HE HIMSELF, HOW REAL IS HE.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:05 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- coolguys235 at 16-11-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago)
i wonder ohhhhhhh

Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago)
Faggotness

Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 16-11-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago)
WoW! didn't i ask you two to kiss and make up?  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

@preetinstinct- I know it hurts to be falsely accused, but you can let it go, I think Xter has done so.

Please for N.P sake, do this with him aite? 

This..........> Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
passing....PI u know my stand...LOL..i  no dey any side..i just dey flow with every1... Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 02:47 AM (14 years ago)
@Vixen plse plse and plse again cut dat suggestion of urs i don't kiss faggots like him......and besides dis topic is not 4 beefs i just want pple 2 discuss there own experiences dat's all thanx.

Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 16-11-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago)
I get you but at the same time, posting this here will bring beefs of some type because it relates to what has been going on between the two of you. But anyways, I guess ppl deal with stuff differently and individually-personally i wouldn't care what anyone says about your sex as long as you know you're not what they're claiming. You tell it once and leave it alone and it will eventually boil down...........the more you keep bringing it up the more worst it'll get.
Posted: at 16-11-2009 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Ok heard ya......it's not nice doe and some pple r actually believing dis stuff dat's d only thing dat pisses me off about d whole thing but yea i shall shall move on i ain't gonna bring it up again sha thanx again chow! Grin Smiley

Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago)
u sef....u dey live here....don't u have a family..why do u always care so much whats said here...  Angry Angry

Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:14 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago)
Abeg jo......i am just expressing myself i don't like 2 be cheated..... Grin thanx 4 ur concern ermmm i think it's about tyme i go and meet one of ur husbands my husband..... Tongue Grin

Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:21 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-11-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago)
lol ...which one???... any1 jor..i'm gonna sleep alone to night..Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 16-11-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Well better be prepared 2 sleep alone 4 ever because i am taking him. . . Shocked Tongue

Posted: at 16-11-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebemka at 16-11-2009 06:47 AM (14 years ago)
Meh,
dont evn knw what 2 say here.
Bt i stil doubt d fact dat preetyI is a boy.?
Nah
Posted: at 16-11-2009 06:47 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming