imagine this (Page 2)

Date: 25-08-2007 8:36 pm (17 years ago) | Author: nobal person
- yemmight at 3-07-2008 02:01 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Darlyn on  2-07-2008 11:31 PM
Quote from: wales on 28-08-2007 06:13 AM
Go after your best friend finace or wife too, for it is an eye for an eye. Grin

Tell me its a huge joke

Posted: at 3-07-2008 02:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 3-07-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fredy on  2-07-2008 12:57 PM
hi am new here and  i will like 2 be part of d discussion  Smiley Wink

welcome..so join in..make your contribution and socialize. Cool
Posted: at 3-07-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vincenice at 3-07-2008 10:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Darlyn on  2-07-2008 11:31 PM
Quote from: wales on 28-08-2007 06:13 AM
Go after your best friend finace or wife too, for it is an eye for an eye. Grin
how can u say that, that is a very bad idea. ebi like say u don dey allow devil enter ur life.

e bi like say he dey take his best friend finace
Posted: at 3-07-2008 10:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 4-07-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago)
kill if you hav the oppurtunity... they wld think it twice taking u of the way
Posted: at 4-07-2008 05:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 4-07-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: fredy on  2-07-2008 12:57 PM
hi am new here and  i will like 2 be part of d discussion  Smiley Wink
join the club.lol
Posted: at 4-07-2008 12:47 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Buddyflex at 4-07-2008 03:39 PM (16 years ago)
Darlyn why you dey talk like this?
Devil no dey this gist.
Let them face the music or run thats all.
Posted: at 4-07-2008 03:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 23-02-2011 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
i will simply report them to God almighty,and move on with my life without a blink

Posted: at 23-02-2011 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- startingpoint at 7-07-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
This kind of a thing has happend to me. I had dispute with a girl,
And she went to my closest friend to talk to me in her favour. The nxt thing was for
My friend to seize that as an opportunity to go out with my shameless girl. (mean while, he's married wit 3 kids)
They allowed it to get into them by now staying wit my friend in the his house ( beside mine) he's wife (not suspecting),
tried to settle the issue bt I decline 'cause my friend now sleep with her. I wanted to open up to his wife but later 4get 'bout it. I av to be cautious, stay clear 4rm them and move on.
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jukkiebukwes at 7-07-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nobal on 25-08-2007 08:36 PM
this has happened to so many guys although am also a victim of circumstances, what will you do if you found out that your best friend is having an affair with you finace. though is a common thing now adays but what would you do if it happens to you.

take a walk, they arnt worth d stress
Posted: at 7-07-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 7-07-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
u too Sad Sad Sad javascript:void(0)Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-07-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 7-07-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
jukkiebukwes  if i vex for yu  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 7-07-2011 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero