Fayose Hires ‘Foreign Spies’ To Trail Buhari In London

Date: 22-02-2015 6:58 am (10 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-02-2015 06:58 AM (10 years ago)

General Muhammadu Buhari of All Progressives Congress is currently on working visit to United Kingdom and is billed to speaks at Chatam House on Thursday, February 26

The APC Presidential Campaign Organisation, Saturday claimed that it had learnt on good authority that Governor Fayose has hired people in London who have been trailing the movements of Buhari who is currently on a working visit in London.

The Buhari campaign group, in a statement from its Directorate of Media and Publicity, Malam Garba Shehu Thereby appealed to President Goodluck Jonathan to call Fayose to order over his continued pestering of Buhari with falsehood and death wishes.

Should any untoward thing happen to the All Progressives Congress (APC) presidential candidate, Maj-Gen Muhammadu Buhari (rtd), Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose would be held responsible.

“Let it be on record that knowing Governor Fayose’s antecedents, we are not leaving anything to chances. The Governor who has published death-wish advertorials on Buhari will stop at nothing. If anything should happen to General Muhammadu Buhari while in London or anywhere, the authorities over there in the UK and at home should know who to hold responsible,” he said.

Nevertheless, he disclosed Buhari readiness to honour his speaking engagement at the Royal Institute Of International Affairs, Chatham House in London scheduled for Thursday, February 26.

It further revealed that as part of his ongoing engagement in the United Kingdom, General Buhari had an interview with a local medium, the “All Eyes on Africa TV Show” with Kemi Fajodutimi and met with Tony Blair on Saturday morning.

Shehu disclosed that Buhari left the London residence of the Awujale of Ijebuland, Oba Sikiru Kayode Adetona at about 1.30 pm UK time and returned to his rented flat in the city.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 22-02-2015 06:58 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bamilok2008 at 22-02-2015 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
What is this Fayose Stress. This Thug and Fayose is creating for enemies for GEJ, GEJ has no trust in them again now is doing door to door campaign
Posted: at 22-02-2015 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- DJSNIPPER at 22-02-2015 08:02 AM (10 years ago)
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing..
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!
Posted: at 22-02-2015 08:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 22-02-2015 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 22-02-2015 08:02 AM
Wise man talk am say "E better make person live for country with security and peace of mind with wetin person dey earn than to live for country with no security and no peace of mind with wetin person steal or plan to steal".
Dem also talk am say "if you willingly share from stolen money, na you and the person wey steal the money steal am".
"We" no be wise men, "we" be greedy men wey don share stolen money with Pastors, Imams, Security agencies ogas, News media ogas, Movies people, even plus including Bloggers, etcetera, etcetera. So, next time dem dey advertise "us" to you, na to collect more souls for "us" so dat we go plenty for dat line wey dey for people wey dey steal and ruin after the rapture.
"Our" Madams wey dey tie "200 wrappers no reach ground" go don dey serve una and una children food for una dreams when sleeping. If E never reach you, make you no rush, E go soon be your turn. Dem dey follow the shared money waka.
"We" don dey addicted to stealing..
Our oga at the top don talk am say "stealing no be corruption"
How "we", him "boys", go come get elected if "we" no steal elections?
Abi you no want criminals for Political offices?
Okupe, Abati, Fani-Kayode, Fayose, Obanikoro, Kashamu, Bode George, Omokri, Dokubo, Tompolo, Edwin Clark, our uniformed protectors, etcetera, etcetera, make una join put voice, no be true be dis talk?
"We" tire for this "make Nigeria better" people o!

Makes Sense....!
Posted: at 22-02-2015 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 22-02-2015 08:39 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-02-2015 08:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EmekaBlue at 22-02-2015 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
 Tongue
Posted: at 22-02-2015 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 22-02-2015 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
APC PROPAGANDA
Posted: at 22-02-2015 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- european1 at 22-02-2015 01:20 PM (10 years ago)
well this man..live in rented apartment in UK.. nice to hear that!! if if truely he was been spies then he should be careful so that then no go kill him as then kill..Funsho Williams..
Posted: at 22-02-2015 01:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kelemann at 22-02-2015 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
There's nothing here indicating that somebody is after buhari's life. They have better security over there naa. Tell that to your underaged kids that buhari is living in a rented house in London. I beg another lie joor. Why should he rent a house in uk, how does he pay for the house rent as he claims to be "poor" what type of house did he rent in uk. Who are they deceiving. I'm sure apc government at the top will be full of deceit. That's why they will never occupy aso rock.
Posted: at 22-02-2015 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- royalsam450 at 22-02-2015 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kelemann on 22-02-2015 03:38 PM
There's nothing here indicating that somebody is after buhari's life. They have better security over there naa. Tell that to your underaged kids that buhari is living in a rented house in London. I beg another lie joor. Why should he rent a house in uk, how does he pay for the house rent as he claims to be "poor" what type of house did he rent in uk. Who are they deceiving. I'm sure apc government at the top will be full of deceit. That's why they will never occupy aso rock.

Brother i belive u that is just the fact and the truth tell them so that there ice will be open
Posted: at 22-02-2015 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abubu86 at 23-02-2015 06:30 AM (10 years ago)
Fayose has been a thug
Posted: at 23-02-2015 06:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- echeeche at 23-02-2015 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
What is his problem with this man?
Posted: at 23-02-2015 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 17-08-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago)
Mad man
Posted: at 17-08-2015 06:40 AM (9 years ago) | Hero