Lady Who Returned Lost Bag That Contains N12M Back to Owner.To be Honoured (Page 2)

Date: 24-02-2015 11:33 am (9 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- chealseafc at 24-02-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: TABONTE on 24-02-2015 11:54 AM
I once returned someone's N500 (five hundred naira) I saw inside molue! Wey my award? Grin

you sure say u no dodge the #500?.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-02-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-02-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago)
Good woman
Posted: at 24-02-2015 11:41 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- doncoyon at 25-02-2015 12:06 AM (9 years ago)
Please poster say it clearly igbo or ibo any how u want it we are honest people unlike yoruba God help them
Posted: at 25-02-2015 12:06 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- darylsmith at 25-02-2015 12:46 AM (9 years ago)
I my honorable self once found $30,000 in a bag at murtala airport
I did not think twice
I ran inside the bathroom
Counted the cash
Placed it all in my underwear
Wrote a check for the same amount
And returned the bag to baggage claims
Its almost 2 yrs now and the check has not been cashed
Posted: at 25-02-2015 12:46 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- chybyk at 25-02-2015 04:41 AM (9 years ago)
Good daughter of Biafra! What would have happened if this woman is Yoruba?
Posted: at 25-02-2015 04:41 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- chybyk at 25-02-2015 05:01 AM (9 years ago)
Good daughter of Biafra! What would have happened if the woman is Yoruba?
Posted: at 25-02-2015 05:01 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Ecto at 25-02-2015 05:16 AM (9 years ago)
If Oshiomole could pay 2MILLION to the "GO AND DIE" Woman

Then this Lady deserve More  then just Honour

She must smile to the bank with Something tangible if we are to reward honesty in the country
Posted: at 25-02-2015 05:16 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mensch at 25-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago)
pls let us hear what her honour will be.

if i happen to come across such money on the way,
i will pucket it right away.

it is not a crime, that is my own blessing
Posted: at 25-02-2015 07:03 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andybest1 at 25-02-2015 07:49 AM (9 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 25-02-2015 07:49 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- discollins at 25-02-2015 08:52 AM (9 years ago)
There is always a reward for every good thing...
Posted: at 25-02-2015 08:52 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 25-02-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago)
NICE ONE
Posted: at 25-02-2015 09:30 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- NexPresident at 25-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago)
This is bid lair, where is the picture and her address. if this is trouble them we need to make cash donation to this lady as while men use to do. I remember of a man who use to trek many miles to work. the he was blessed with a car and many make donations to him. Lets help each other at points of need.
Posted: at 25-02-2015 10:02 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 25-02-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago)
u wan mk donation abi u wan trace her houx so u go loot the honor dem wan gvam... lwkm

Posted: at 25-02-2015 03:43 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abbey999 at 25-02-2015 04:17 PM (9 years ago)
thank God we still have this kind of honest lady in our country
Posted: at 25-02-2015 04:17 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- Omududu77 at 26-02-2015 04:46 PM (9 years ago)
She should be rewarded. In Western countries now, people would have raise d money for her that willl surpass the amount returned and the government of Nigeria would have done something. GET should reward her even if you want to use it for political point,it is commendable.
Lady, you have a lot of us honest Nigerians clapping for you. If we have your contact, we shall reward you in cash in our own little way.
Posted: at 26-02-2015 04:46 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming