President Jonathan is currently in Lagos for a two-day visit . His supporters welcomed him on his arrival in Lagos , for further consultative meetings. More photos below.......
For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 28-02-2015 08:14 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
The mistake APC made was allowing Buhari to contest against President Goodluck Jonathan knowing very well that Buhari can never win common chairman of a Local Government Area any where in Nigeria in any free and fair election .
Posted: at 28-02-2015 09:38 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
he don dey dress lyk aboki mallam lately..lol..If i hear say them go lyk u..those pple selfish to d core..abeg dey wear akwa oche or ur normal otueke swag
Posted: at 1-03-2015 03:45 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
They are deceiving him and collecting d dollars/naira and d bags of rice he his sharing. They aren't daft,dey know who dey are going 2 vote for
@Abubu86 or whatever you call yourself, did I hear you say they are deceiving him, please wait and see GEJ re-elected march 28 as the president till 2019. We really don't need your vote because your vote will not count.
Posted: at 1-03-2015 05:50 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
shannon034 at 1-03-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Amoramo on 1-03-2015 05:50 AM
@Abubu86 or whatever you call yourself, did I hear you say they are deceiving him, please wait and see GEJ re-elected march 28 as the president till 2019. We really don't need your vote because your vote will not count.
Yes bro, true talk.....That stupid aboki dont even have Voters Card
Posted: at 1-03-2015 06:17 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
@Abubu86 guess u can see dat Mr. President Jonathan will rule u and buhari till 2019 becos in dis forum Jonathan has d vote and I beg of u to wise up and stop supporting buhari all becos ur religion is Muslim
Posted: at 1-03-2015 11:59 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming