Crap!! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Everything about Lesbianism,homo,gay and whatever is entirely WRONG. Reply
It is a shame that most people even on this site do not want to admit that both Lesbianism & Homo.. is a great sin before GOD & HUMANITY. ReplyDon't give flimsy excuses to justify this act if you are one. It is simply DEMONIC &Deliverance + a change of mindset is the only way out.
Yes dis is a new World...So things re happening........ Reply
I know so many of them that are here..... should i mention their names? Reply
I hate lesbians nd gays..Period! Reply2.0.
Quote from: blings_is_back on 3-12-2009 11:27 AM I know so many of them that are here..... should i mention their names? who dem be, where dem they? ![]() 2.0.
ask dem na Reply
I think I see a guy in between the kissing girls... Looks like its at a party too. Maybe it was a truth or dare thing. Trust girls to be silly enuf to play along in this kind of thing. I bet if I'm right so far and they arent lesbians, both of them were thinking along the lines of Reply"Aha, a chance to show the boys I can kiss and will am segxwally daring." If U ask them tomorrow now U will hear them say, "... It was a party and we were just fooling around, besides I was sooo drunk I didnt even know what I was doing."
Admitted we do have lesbians and homos around. t's wrong wrong wrong. It doesnt make sense to enter thru exits. People that are gay just simply arent sound on several levels. ReplySome people (lesbians especailly) just experiment, true. But what kind of experimentint is letting another man stick his penis in Ur ass when U r a guy?
Quote from: chrissiebee on 2-12-2009 11:58 PM well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge! BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love! infact,... i no fit shout! why do pple see it as nothing being wrong wit it. remember, God destroyed somdo and gomorra b'cus of dis acts, so why shd pple go into it again after we've been told nt to. outside nigeria pple do it for d fun of it while in nigeria, it is done 4 ritual purposes well for me, i believe dos who r 4 it practice dis unholy act
Lesbianism s a sin against God nd against humanity. Reply
like some one said it has some tin to do with evil spirit and deliverance is the only solution.........it can never be right no matter how logical your reasons for doing it is. Reply
Quote from: teeco on 3-12-2009 05:53 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 3-12-2009 03:48 AM ALL OF ![]() Kill your self na ![]() hahahhahahahaha 2.0.
Quote from: Blase on 3-12-2009 06:25 AM LORD HAVE MERCY !!!!!! AMEN AMEN ND AMEN..........
they have their reason Reply
Quote from: chrissiebee on 2-12-2009 11:58 PM well, i dont htink there's anything wrong with being gay tho! Religion is against it and i think thats the only reason why most people think its wirng...is it morally wrong? i dont know, i dont think anyonehas a right to judge! i can see you are one of them that is why u see nothing wrong with such act,its a shame our society is deteriorating,i hope when u ve daughters u tell them is ok they can be lesbians if they want. WAHALA DEY BUT! in the case of nigerians being gay, that is just weird to me cos i know naija women like men! thats a fact! i think most of naija's being gay is either of 2 things...1, tryna be like the white man or 2, experimenting i no blame naija girls sumtimes sef for being lesbos cos some men do not deserve our love! infact,... i no fit shout!
weda na lesbian o na by choice Replyweda na homo o na by choice shee una don 4get dat song? all dis tins ar very new 2 some pple bcos since wey dem born dem dem no no where murtala airport dey lesbian, gay, homosegxwal, bisegxwal just name dem is nt a white man/woman invention who knw d stori of St. Charles Lwanga & Companion and d king of Uganda? Knw ur history