It is always funny to me when people say things like lesbians amongst us as if lesbians and gay people just all of a sudden began to exists. Homosegxwality has been even before the time of the old testament. Laws continue to keep homosegxwals in the closet. For crying out loud Kings of England and France where homos. That being said, cee-jay has the best response, worry about who u're loving and let people be if they're not harming anyone or children. People would rather have men beat their wives and daughters marry abusive men than be with another woman who makes them happy. One love! Oh and for the christians God made us all in his own image, from prostitutes to politicians to pastors to gays. Reply
hello how can i get a contacted with you people.. Reply
if u can say CECILIA Ibru is GAY the Umaru Yaradua is GAY too.....Nigerians shud nt imitate d American or Eupean culture,,,,OURS IS D BEST>>>LET US LOVE N EMBRACE IT Reply
U can go 2 jail 4 this comment ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
nawaa i dey vex, if i be oluwa, allah. maka chukwu i go put them to hell fire. they take food wey GOD create dey play, i go advise them because na me be general sani na u sabi others, romantical adviser on romantic issue , on this issue make them go meet there meguard to solve the equation for them ,as correct gees and homeboys wey full area no reach there taste ,tufia kwa nna m nuru m nne m muta m kedu ka mu ga esi yara inwe nwa? Reply![]() ![]()
No wonder as the Bible creally highlited in Romans chapter 1 vs 26-27 (Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts.Even their women exchange natural relations for unnatural ones. In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one nother, men committedindecent acts with other men and received in themselves the due penalty for their perversion. Reply
Now, all of you are turning into pastors. Fornication is also a sin ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
nice Reply
IT IS WRONG.. PERIOD! Reply
Quote from: ifeoluwa24 on 9-12-2009 04:29 AM if u can say CECILIA Ibru is GAY the Umaru Yaradua is GAY too.....Nigerians shud nt imitate d American or Eupean culture,,,,OURS IS D BEST>>>LET US LOVE N EMBRACE IT if dem catch u for dis ur comment eh..... dat trouser wey u wear go turn to skirt
Quote from: Kennee on 8-12-2009 11:39 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 8-12-2009 09:32 PM Quote from: Kennee on 8-12-2009 09:09 PM Quote from: livinstone on 8-12-2009 08:59 PM Being a Lesbian is as a result of unsatisfaction they get from their men segxwally, so they prefer ladies to guys when it comes to sex and most time guys break their heart its not easy to start another relationship after being hurt. the issue of being lesbian i cant judge them. Fredom of doing anything u feel its good for u. Babe's make una try show una guy's how to satisfy una on bed, if people say Lesbianism no good leave ehm make God no vex say u girls de try say wetin Him do no correct. Which kain Rubbish Excuse yu dey Give for dem so? Hisssss EVERYMAN IS ENTITLED TO HIS OWN OPINION GIVE UR OWN OPINION AND DONT CONDEMN HIS OWN My Dear Laps Girl, e be like say yu like diz Lesbians well well ooo something dey worry somepeople atime
Quote from: good1 on 9-12-2009 04:17 AM hello how can i get a contacted with you people.. Be careful wot u wish for b4 u go contact HIV
passing Reply
Quote from: nametalkam on 2-12-2009 11:49 PM ![]() There are lesbians around us and that’s not being questioned as it’s gone beyond closet affairs with rumours of celebrities [Asa and her manager, Janet Nwose been lesbians] to Obaru Ibru – Kin to embattled and sacked Oceanic Bank MD, Cecilia Ibru as being gays. What’s your take on gays – lesbian and homosegxwal behaviours? So we 'Naija' no dey shame for am again! Kai, Tufiakwa, Aru! ![]()
its d new trend oo Reply
hmmmm Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
THIS IS PURE EVIL...AND EVERY BODY WILL GIVE ACCOUNT OF HIS DEED ONE DAY........ Reply
pls lets say the truth, dis is babaric, insanity, stupid, rubbish. Y Lesbianism? Y Gay? dere 're millions of men out there and women, so y go 4 d same sex? if u ve been dissapointed by opposite sex y not move on bcos dat is not d end of the world, life goes on. people dis is woser dan worst !!! Reply
vivian u re been clear, i understand u bt i want u 2 see 2 ifycoco Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)