Photos: ISIS Group Smashes Thieves’ Heads With Concrete Blocks As Retribution For Their Crimes

Date: 01-05-2015 8:00 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-05-2015 08:00 AM (9 years ago)

ISIS have been pictured dropping concrete blocks onto the head of two thieves as a retribution for their crimes.
 Watched by a massive crowd, the masked killers slammed the blocks of stone onto the men’s heads in ‘qisas’ – meaning ‘eye for an eye’ – retribution.

The militants raise their hands to the sky as the blocks rain down on the men, who are bound and had their heads hung over a kerb.

They had reportedly robbed and murdered women in the Nineveh province in northern Iraq. The notoriously media-savvy organisation released the images on social media which were shared by ISIS supporters

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 1-05-2015 08:00 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Shegzan at 1-05-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago)
Hehehehe... Dese ones go wicked gan oo!

Posted: at 1-05-2015 08:21 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livinus5 at 1-05-2015 10:38 AM (9 years ago)
IF THEY DO THIS TO THIEVES.THEN NO QUALMS
Posted: at 1-05-2015 10:38 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- tjani5 at 1-05-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago)
I do not want to hear any comment from anybody,because I know in Nigeria who ever steal,kidnap and othey u do burn them alife with jongo justices,even the brutal killing by the isis  is as the same things in other places like indonias and even in Nigeria in American etc just because isis make its own know to the public.so befor you trow a stone the market please watch very careful.thank all,   happy may day.
Posted: at 1-05-2015 11:52 AM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- echeeche at 1-05-2015 02:12 PM (9 years ago)
Islam is evil
Posted: at 1-05-2015 02:12 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 1-05-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-05-2015 04:53 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 1-05-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: echeeche on  1-05-2015 02:12 PM
Islam is evil
Islam is not evil......it is those who use Islam as cover for their wicked and inhuman  activities that are evil and devilish.
Posted: at 1-05-2015 05:01 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 1-05-2015 10:32 PM (9 years ago)
evil men
Posted: at 1-05-2015 10:32 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Deepsea81 at 2-05-2015 07:14 AM (9 years ago)
No justification for taking lives. Islam is pure Evil even the seven rituals of becoming Alahaji has great question mark which they couldn't answer till date i was been tutored by a malam back in 1998 which culdnt answer  most questions saying its not for me to know since then i ran.
Posted: at 2-05-2015 07:14 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 2-05-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: tjani5 on  1-05-2015 11:52 AM
I do not want to hear any comment from anybody,because I know in Nigeria who ever steal,kidnap and othey u do burn them alife with jongo justices,even the brutal killing by the isis  is as the same things in other places like indonias and even in Nigeria in American etc just because isis make its own know to the public.so befor you trow a stone the market please watch very careful.thank all,   happy may day.

Which community memorial Islamic school u go? Now for ur mind u write English o, federal mumu

Posted: at 2-05-2015 03:32 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 2-05-2015 03:34 PM (9 years ago)
Children of the sex award winner "s.a.w" ,like father like sons

Posted: at 2-05-2015 03:34 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elchymo at 19-08-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
Evil human beings
Posted: at 19-08-2015 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero