#FuelScarcity! Arik Air Cancels Flights Due To Fuel Scarcity

Date: 24-05-2015 7:16 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-05-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago)

It looks like a lot more companies are being affected by the prevailing fuel scarcity and even the aviation sector is affected as Arik Air has canceled most of its flights.

A sign was posted for customers to see and a photo of it has since been making the rounds on social media.

Yesterday MTN, Beat FM and Naija FM also expressed a limit in production output due to fuel scarcity and a need to ration available resources.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - @Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 24-05-2015 07:16 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 24-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
This should be the worst way for GEJ to end his administration.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beneno at 24-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago)
00000000h
Posted: at 24-05-2015 08:35 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- echeeche at 24-05-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago)
Bad country indeed
Posted: at 24-05-2015 08:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Abubu86 at 24-05-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago)
What a way to end tenure. History will never forget Mr Zoologist, so will posterity judge the clueless man
Posted: at 24-05-2015 01:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yinkoozz at 24-05-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago)
@misterjohn 1779, what crap are you making as statement here? What opposition? Are you sure you knew what you wrote at all? Read over your comment again.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 01:38 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Deepsea81 at 24-05-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago)
If misterjohn don't know you mumu you know. Mr know pass. was GEJ aware before Nigeria consulate in South Africa was shut down mumu fool answer me? was GEJ ever called the king of morroco big fool answer me Mr. Know pass @yinkoozz
Posted: at 24-05-2015 02:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- yinkoozz at 24-05-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago)
I won't trade insultive words with you @deep sea, but from your comments this shows the so called gej is not the commander in chief of staffs but just a figure head. That was how the morrocan ambassador to Nigeria was withdrawn for good five days without the president knowing, that's bad if must say.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 03:03 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 24-05-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: yinkoozz on 24-05-2015 03:03 PM
I won't trade insultive words with you @deep sea, but from your comments this shows the so called gej is not the commander in chief of staffs but just a figure head. That was how the morrocan ambassador to Nigeria was withdrawn for good five days without the president knowing, that's bad if must say.
@Yinkooze i av said it many times wtout numbers that some ppl think wt their anus by contradicting and implicating themselves wt their comment at the same time, no trading of words wt fools, silence is the best answer for them.
Posted: at 24-05-2015 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tjbrown01 at 24-05-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
all the commentors are kaws......... poor fools
Posted: at 24-05-2015 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 25-05-2015 02:28 AM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-05-2015 02:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero