I don't think the man of God has put pistol on anybody's head to contribute, giving for church programs is just by freewill, because you are not giving does not give you the right to be mad at those who give. If he vex you go open your own chuch. If you think it's that easy ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
May GOD help us hmmmmmm Reply
ooooooooooh Reply
How many houses have they built for the poor? They should start now with those monies. If not I am going to tell God. And you know if God hears these what is going to happen. Reply
Our approach to God differs. I have sworn that I will give more than 200 properties to churches in 178 different countries and spend more than 10% of my earnings on the church and other people.I believe there is a GOD in RCCG, I will serve that GOD. Reply
.....and we are angry that senators are getting so much money?? Reply
Time has pass when i believe in Nigerian Pastors or Christainity Reply
this is ridiculous the coffee wey l dey drink commot for my nose as l read this.. ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: onums on 17-06-2015 04:26 PM d contributions are voluntary mind u... now i c y sum pple never get blessed.. most especially wen dey see giving as robery VOLUNTARY OR NO VOLUNTARY , WHY MUST HE ASK PEOPLE TO DONATE THAT AMOUNT , 1 BILLION IS IT HUNDRED MILLION ?
Finance is the wheel of the gospel... Reply
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 17-06-2015 04:01 PM THIS ADEBOYE IS A RELIGIOUS CRIMINAL, ROGUE,FRAUDSTER AND A SCAMMER. WE NEED ONE BILLION FROM 10 PEOPLE, AND WE ALSO NEED 100 MILLION FROM THOSE WHO CAN AFFORD IT.JUDGEMENT DAY WILL TELL IT ALL. NDI UWA Seriously? You just caused yourself and I pity you for that.
A word of advise for those who feel they are exercising their right to freedom of speech, I advise you think before you comment. Reply
What shall be our profit ... If we gain the whole world and lose our souls... God is watching ooo Reply
Be warned!!! Mind wat u. Say. Reply
No comments Reply
At the end of the day, if he pain anybody, you can go and open your own church. simples ReplyI specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
old news Reply
I see Reply