Asari Dokubo's Wife Blasts President Buhari Calls Him President For The Northerners (Page 2)

Date: 16-07-2015 3:39 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- dareshola at 16-07-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago)
too many teacher in the house, so who is the student?
Posted: at 16-07-2015 06:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- joromy at 16-07-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago)
ASARI DOKUBO FAMILY AND THE CRIMINALS AROUND HIM ARE CONFUSE, WHY BECAUSE MR PRESIDENT HAVE JUST ANNOUNCED TO CUT OFF THE AMNESTY PROGRAM. THAT IS WHY THE CRIMINAL WOMAN HAVE CRY OUT.
Posted: at 16-07-2015 07:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunshine4gift at 16-07-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago)
seunbabs, can you please check your write up and hers and tell us who the illiterate is please mitchewww
Posted: at 16-07-2015 07:31 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- ignis99 at 16-07-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago)
shooooo
Posted: at 16-07-2015 07:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onwuchri at 16-07-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
GUYS HMMMMMMM IS KIND OF WRYLY IN HERE, LIKE SERIOUSELY I CANT STOP LAUGHING CUZ IM AFRAID COMMENTS ON DIS FORUM IS  LIKE A WAR ZONE
CANT PPLE CHOOSE TO GROW UP AT LEAST FOR ONCE AND STOP TAKING THINGS PERSONAL. IF UR NOT COMFORTABLE WITH ANY POST,COMMENT OR SUGGESTION  IF DONT KNW WAT TO DO PLZ FREEZE THOSE FINGER OF URS AND WORK AWAY. FOR UR LYF. I DON SAY MY OWN  TUFIAKWA.
Posted: at 16-07-2015 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- allenspike at 16-07-2015 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
  I can blem  har
  cos it a Wise person and  beside if u call Mr president 

Posted: at 16-07-2015 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makedemtalk at 16-07-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: livingstonee on 16-07-2015 05:35 PM
Anybody who insult this woman for saying the truth your reward will be hell fire! I'm not worried because nigerians hate truth just like their father devil! I'm a biafran,we like truth just like OUR FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Nigerians hate truth just like their father devil,,,,I'm a biafran,we like truth just like OUR FATHER GOD ALMIGHTY!....DUDE,OKORO STOP DOPING IT'S BAD....YOU SAID GOD ALMIGHTY,BUT AM SURE YOU WANT TO SAY EZEMO....SO DUDE,GOD IS NOT A THIEF LIKE THE BABOONFRAN,SO TO HELL WITH YOU AND YOUR god "ezemo"....
Posted: at 16-07-2015 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 16-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago)
ooooooooooooh
Posted: at 16-07-2015 08:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mensch at 16-07-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
yes,buhari is the president of the north

it is very clear through his appointments.
Posted: at 16-07-2015 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 16-07-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2015 06:21 PM
It not her fault but the amnesty programme…
papadip
just imagine what you wrote here.
and you have the guts to challenge another blogger.
well, if you only you will learn your lesson and agree with me that, no one is perfect.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-07-2015 09:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 16-07-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: seunbabs on 16-07-2015 03:58 PM
She must be a big fool  well I can blem  har  bcos she is an illiterate cos it a Wise person will never talk like DAT and  beside if u call Mr president and its cabinet corrupt then what shall will call ur husband

look at kettle calling pot black.
her write up is even far better than yours.
so who is the fool between both of you now?.
i guess you are the biggest fool.
Posted: at 16-07-2015 09:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anthonimania at 16-07-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago)
Keep your mouth shot, ugly bitch! Who gave you permission to talk online. ENIYAN O RI BI SUN, MONKEY THEY SNORE!!!If i ever see you here again, walai, your husband will not be able to deal with what i will do to you.

Posted: at 16-07-2015 09:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- chealseafc at 16-07-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago)
if truth must be told.
PMB is president of the north so far.
but the fact still remain that, we HATE truth in Nigeria and this is why we are not progressing.
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 16-07-2015 09:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chealseafc at 16-07-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Anthonimania on 16-07-2015 09:58 PM
Keep your mouth shot, ugly bitch! Who gave you permission to talk online. ENIYAN O RI BI SUN, MONKEY THEY SNORE!!!If i ever see you here again, walai, your husband will not be able to deal with what i will do to you.

i assume you are a woman beater.
i pity your wife.
Posted: at 16-07-2015 10:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijaghanaus at 16-07-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago)
hahahahhaa
Posted: at 16-07-2015 11:02 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- idee5 at 17-07-2015 12:59 AM (8 years ago)
Na wa o.. bunch of blind peeps just dey lead other set of blind men. English war
Posted: at 17-07-2015 12:59 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 17-07-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 16-07-2015 09:52 PM
papadip
just imagine what you wrote here.
and you have the guts to challenge another blogger.
well, if you only you will learn your lesson and agree with me that, no one is perfect.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Did I make fun of any one that made a mistake? You’ve got to be out of your mind.

Don’t be silly and don’t act like a dumb-ass but if you do you’ll get your ass kicked.
I omitted a word and I made correction. You selectively failed to see that below.
Quote from: papadip on 16-07-2015 06:33 PM
It is not her fault but the amnesty programme…
...correction....
English language is not our problem and I am not a fan of English language.
Yes I would condemn any one that ridicules anybody because of grammatical errors,
…..same thing goes for bigots like you.
The same language was used to enslave our ancestors for 500 years plus 165 years of colonization
…yet after independence we are still being economically held to ransom.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 01:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-07-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 16-07-2015 09:59 PM
if truth must be told.
PMB is president of the north so far.
but the fact still remain that, we HATE truth in Nigeria and this is why we are not progressing.
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
A very idiotic and tribalistic statement from an ass-hole.
Buhari is the president of Nigeria and not the north.
When Jonathan was the president no one referred to him as the president of the south.

Why can’t you and others be tolerant? Nigeria is not about a region or a particular tribe.
Get over it….and “Put Up or Shut Up”
Posted: at 17-07-2015 02:09 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 17-07-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: chealseafc on 16-07-2015 10:00 PM
i assume you are a woman beater.
i pity your wife.
You must be a “Wife-Sucker”…then the equation is balanced.
Posted: at 17-07-2015 02:29 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanfeelings at 17-07-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago)
All of una English maestros, who can write a sentence wt una mother tongue? Bt she is correct, most of his appointments are really tribalistic. And he is confused. Just heard abt what they did wt army recruitment immediately he entered and made sm appointments. They removed 13 Christians Frm each group and replaced them wt core muslims/northeners
Posted: at 17-07-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer