If u need any of the above.. Just contact me BUT come with early morning Urine of a fowl. Dat's where we are gonna start from. ReplyI have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
wasted generation Reply
you no mention magu... I for like the one that I can use and enter aso rock Reply
until we aborlish juju, nigeria will remain backward..... oyinbo get juju before but dey don kill am 4long. juju na evil. Reply
wasted life Reply
Please babalawo man give me that remote control type, am sure nr d 3 or 4 will be nice. ReplyIBOS !!!! In Lagos and ibadan: on your marks!!! Set!! GOOOO.. Destination Anambra or Cameroon wherever omo yanminrinn... eni duro!!!!
That is not the best at this modern day society Reply
Really? Never been to Yorubaland before Reply
btb Reply
Quote from: freeway001 on 4-08-2015 11:00 PM Please babalawo man give me that remote control type, am sure nr d 3 or 4 will be nice. IBOS !!!! In Lagos and ibadan: on your marks!!! Set!! GOOOO.. Destination Anambra or Cameroon wherever omo yanminrinn... eni duro!!!! Hahahahaha. Ishi gi there
these written na herbalist. and i no see ma-gun for there Reply
Jesus is Lord Reply
Yoruba juju sure die. But d sad thing na human part dem dey take do many of this charms Reply
you forgot to tell us the after effect of these jazz oh!. Replyrepent for the kingdom of God is near.
No longthing what u believe is what will work fore u, this is evil dwelling, I will only believe my God my redeemer who lives forever. Reply
In God I trust, not in Juju..... Reply![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
why you dey post this kind rubbish here Reply
poster doesnt have to be a babalawo to know these things... Just watch Yoruba films and you'll pick most of them up. Reply