good God, this people have wiped us all with corruption. what is he still doing in that senate House.
he should be arrested at once and place him in kirikiri.
i love Buhari for that.
Well we shall see Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am not surprised
me too Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Saraki will never win this. His power can't be compared with those he is fighting. Its sad that he definitely going down because he deserves a place in this government. But he created to many enemies for himself
Lets wait and see Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:26 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
You are truly an Eye Sore Saraki must probe OBJ, IBB and Boohariasis The Huge Stage is Set. The Drama Unfolding Hold your Breatht and Tighten your Seat Belt
Well time will tell Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
He made it clear to you that he is only interested in a proactive corruption related probes
Ok o Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:27 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
When Saraki started the journey of extending Senate's probe of Power Sector from Obasanjo regime which Buhari was scared of doing, this is what you get......
Let him rise and Fight Back.
We are waiting to see what he would do Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Fishes want to swallow fishes. When two elephants fight, grass suffers. God Almighty have mercy on the POOR CITIZEN.
Na true talk Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:28 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Saraki is just like a SUGAR which an ANTS has gathered, would he go free? Only time will tell. Nigeria criminal politicians, there doom will come soon.
Lets wait and see Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
stupidity is what i call it, Mr. Buhari who didn't declare half of his assets is being applauded for doing so. Where is the CHANGE?
how did you know that? Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Still on d game of d throne ...in d shallow chamber of shameless senators.....on the throne is Dr Saraka who took the power by decoying the kingmaker.... Now the battle to dethrone him has began ....can he sustain and retain his crown? Will the kingmaker dethrone him and send him to jail?
a lot dey happen Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:29 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Well i think this is politically motivated... Posted: at 17-09-2015 10:30 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
But what about Tinubu and likes? Posted: at 17-09-2015 04:34 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie | |
bayonel3 at 18-09-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) you are in the mist of enemies
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom Posted: at 18-09-2015 12:11 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago) (m) Corruption everywhere
i wonder ooo Posted: at 18-09-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago) (m) Too much
very much Posted: at 18-09-2015 01:09 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) (m) The guy dey sick
for anus Posted: at 18-09-2015 01:11 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
DJSNIPPER at 18-09-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) (m) Buhari is neither the messiah he claimed to be. Wait till his own ass is opened. In my opinion all these old cargo should go and rest
u have said it all Posted: at 18-09-2015 01:17 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:56 PM (9 years ago) (m) Kasala don burst
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:56 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) (m) This morning again! Darkness every where in a country call darkness
And dat darkness won't bring you lite
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bohlah at 21-09-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) (m) Breeze don dey blow, plenty fowl yansh go soon dey open 1 after d oda
Good talk jare
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |