Strong Report Reveals That Jonathan Used Bullion Van To Loot N67.2Bn Cash From CBN (Page 2)

Date: 20-09-2015 9:34 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- gogoman at 21-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
ha ha ha nice one baba secure him future
Posted: at 21-09-2015 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- bayonel3 at 21-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
anopther properganda

Posted: at 21-09-2015 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- busa04 at 21-09-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago)
The reason why African leaders do not hand over power even when they are defeated is because of what you guys and apc are saying. This is the reward Jonathan is getting for calling buhari to congratulate him. make una clap for una selfs.
Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:03 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ahrdonais at 21-09-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago)
I always say Nigeria was designed as a fraud and this fraud was and is incorporated in her laws, constitutions, norms . The gains of that fraudulency started with the British and passed to Northern Cabals who were in most similar situation as the British were, in the last dispensation it somehow got into the hands of Jonathan & co.but instead of concentrating on correcting it he was distracted and also carried away with the spoils so started too late via the last National Conference to begin to address that fraud. If jonathan & co did the above, i bet u IBB, Abacha, and even Obasanjo got away with X5 of that. We have to address the fraud called Nigeria for such stories not to repeat over and over again

Posted: at 21-09-2015 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Fazob at 21-09-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago)
In as much as I can't swear on his behalf, No Nigerian President is a saint, not even the Bhari   
Posted: at 21-09-2015 12:31 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DJSNIPPER at 21-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 21-09-2015 09:54 AM
ha ha ha nice one baba secure him future
  goverment moni
Posted: at 21-09-2015 12:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 21-09-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ebukkkason on 20-09-2015 10:00 PM
It's not a new thing, dis politicians have been looting d country's money 4 a long time
so are you ok with it if its true...if you are then don't complain about the lack of light in Nigeria
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 21-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago)
This news is fake and poster must be a pig servant. Meanwhile, all the fools in this country called Nigeria are all pointing accusing fingers on GEJ while they never talked about the people called evil genius. The worst human being we have in the country is OBJ. Why are these fools not talking about the class that put Nigeria in the state that they are today? IBB is a man that i can reckon with because the man was directly a Nigerian and he led as a Nigerian and not like the fowl who is there in power now. Woe to them that does not need the progress of the nation called Nigeria. When the time come we shall all witness the whole deal as it will happen live and direct. phyuk haters, phyuk fools, phyuk all the enemies of Nigeria and phyuk the Northern  pmb. Who cares about you phyuking opinion?  HRH.
Posted: at 21-09-2015 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 21-09-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago)
Wahala
Posted: at 21-09-2015 03:16 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- blackdudu at 21-09-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ahrdonais on 21-09-2015 11:31 AM
I always say Nigeria was designed as a fraud and this fraud was and is incorporated in her laws, constitutions, norms . The gains of that fraudulency started with the British and passed to Northern Cabals who were in most similar situation as the British were, in the last dispensation it somehow got into the hands of Jonathan & co.but instead of concentrating on correcting it he was distracted and also carried away with the spoils so started too late via the last National Conference to begin to address that fraud. If jonathan & co did the above, i bet u IBB, Abacha, and even Obasanjo got away with X5 of that. We have to address the fraud called Nigeria for such stories not to repeat over and over again

correct
Posted: at 21-09-2015 05:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- mjyabah2 at 21-09-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago)
It must be true, and why would any govt. do business with raw cash? Does it meant official signatures on govt checks and bank drafts could not be accepted for whatever transactions? Then the money in Dollars and Euro, how wonderful. 
Posted: at 21-09-2015 05:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 21-09-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago)
Something dey happen ooo.  But dem plenty no be only JONA.
Posted: at 21-09-2015 05:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bayonel3 at 22-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago)
na today?

Posted: at 22-09-2015 01:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sparky12 at 30-03-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago)
Na lie
Posted: at 30-03-2016 12:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac