make NFA try settle the problem Reply
akuko uwa Reply
e no concern me Reply
I can see where you are coming from Vincent Enyeama. amicably resolve the issue Reply
Anyway, we haven't had from (couch)Olisa but if Enyeama's story is true then Olisa is not capable of being Nigerian couch. Just imagine a couch without human sympathy how then will he feel for his people in fact that attitude towards Enyeama is unfair and if nothing is done he will do the worst. Reply
Elchymo, i beg enta race now, now as i dey talk..... Reply
Good Son of the soil carry go. Reply
eiya Reply
Nah em mama head catch am,afta all d honour u gve Oliseh,he stil don't value it. Reply
U see seasons ReplySeen me as ur brother
Come back man ReplySeen me as ur brother
Oliseh or whatever you call yourself, make you self respect your players, talk to them with respect, Replyna professionals like you too, we fit make him coach 2morrow too you hear
THIS OLISE IS BEGINNING TO IRRITATES ME. Reply
it very sad to hear this. this olisah sef everytime controversial ,it very open that eyima is more patrotic to the national team than this gangster called olisah.i thought they ban for life from the national team? from the begning he is very proud.bro my advice is just phyuk the team and move on afterall the zoo dont derserve a patriot like you Reply
hmmm so touching my bros Vincent E is well thank God for you if not that you behave maturedly things would have gotten worst thank you for showing oliseh that you are a mature mind just trust in God and move on. as for you oliseh I just pray u will last in this job you better drop your pride as a coach if you want to succeed and be a good coach even Samson siasia that is better than you was drop hmm I just dey look you with one corner of the eye :-\be careful and respect people opinion oliseh oliseh oliseh hmmmmm you don start failure already ooooo Reply
Quote from: Abubu86 on 11-10-2015 09:15 AM Seriously, you guys should settle all your differences and move on I believe that basket mouth called Olise is so arrogant .
This is too much for Vincent Reply
Has the coach said anything about this to the world to hear his own version Reply
Come on Enyeama you are better than this. Why fight a fool? Doesn't make sense at all. Oliseh is a fool you don't argue with, he is a fool you walk out on. Enyeama you are an established player and Oliseh will never make your career be better than it is already. Go home, go focus on your club career. Nigeria is not about to win the world cup anytime soon especially not under a brainless pig Oliseh. Enyeama you have absolutely nothing to prove or lose but this makes me wonder the bigger fools who gave a brainless pig the job in the first place. Reply![]() ![]()