Married Yoruba Man Dies While Having Sex With A Prostitute In Osun State

Date: 16-11-2015 9:50 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 16-11-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
A man is reported to have died during marathon sex with a prostitute in Osogbo, Osun state.

Tribune Online gathered that both the managers of almost all other brothels and ladies engaging in commercial sex in the hotels abandoned the brothels as police commenced investigation into the death of the yet-to-be identified man at Morak Hotel situated at Ago Wande area of Osogbo.

Sources told Tribune Online that the man might have died due to exhaustion after a marathon sex with one of the prostitutes.

A shop owner at Ago Wande, who pleaded anonymity and claimed to have witnessed the evacuation of the corpse, told Tribune Online that "I was in my shop late that Saturday and before I left, many vehicles were parked near the brothel, but that did not raise any concern.

"When I resumed the next morning, I noticed that the brothel was virtually empty. There was no sign of life there at all. The entrance door was closed but door to the bar was slightly opened. Unknown to some of us, some of the occupants of the house confided in their friends about what happened before they ran away.

"Later around noon, policemen came and evacuated the body of the man. We were told his wife was among those that came with the police when the corpse was evacuated. But no one could identify the man in our area. His car was also taken away by the people that came with the police."

Confirming the incident, Osun State Commissioner of Police, Mr. Kola Shodipo, expressed the resolve of his command to unravel the mystery behind the man's death.

Posted: at 16-11-2015 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yukiigb at 16-11-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
Wasted Generation
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- mercymadu at 16-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
his is mistake of a man.....a married man!!....gosh! what a shame.... why  95% of men er like this is still what i can't figure out....most men er shameless cheaters.
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Novic at 16-11-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago)
lol...stupidity, na wetin him lik kill ham.
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 16-11-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
i dnt knw why some people go they try wetin them no fit do. u wan mak the girl beliv u are strong man.
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 16-11-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago)
imagine the stupid man, u leave ur wife at home cm they fu**k ashewo for hotel. i knw say God no go forgive u.
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:33 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 16-11-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago)
Rip, help me they greet my grandma and my granpa for heave
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 16-11-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
This is shameful and sad as well
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
ooh very lovely what a way to go lol
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Trueyarn at 16-11-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
What a bad way to die,sorry to the wife and kids.
Posted: at 16-11-2015 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 16-11-2015 11:29 AM (8 years ago)
When will this infidelity of a thing stop?
Posted: at 16-11-2015 11:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sugarwealth at 16-11-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago)
The man just died a shameful death, with a prostitute.. What will he tell God now?
Posted: at 16-11-2015 12:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 16-11-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago)
GENERACION PERDIDO
Posted: at 16-11-2015 02:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi_1 at 16-11-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago)
What a champion.  Stupid man
Posted: at 16-11-2015 07:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 16-11-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
Na d tin wey kill im papa be dat, im come inherit am die on top as well...
Posted: at 16-11-2015 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oways at 16-11-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago)
Bad enjoyment
Posted: at 16-11-2015 09:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 16-11-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Mercy on 16-11-2015 10:25 AM
his is mistake of a man.....a married man!!....gosh! what a shame.... why  95% of men er like this is still what i can't figure out....most men er shameless cheaters.

Na una dey cause am wen una deny man sex which is his rite...
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 16-11-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on 16-11-2015 10:34 AM

U sure say im dey go heaven after wetin im do...?
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 16-11-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Novic on 16-11-2015 10:34 AM

U sure say na heaven dem dey...?
Posted: at 16-11-2015 10:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dastan902 at 3-12-2015 04:03 PM (8 years ago)
Brainless man
Posted: at 3-12-2015 04:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming