Former President Olusegun Obasanjo is known for many things stemming from his long time at the helm of affairs of Africa’s most populous nation. However, apart from the late Stella Obasanjo, and former senator Iyabo Obasanjo, a lot of people do not know much about the former leader’s family. New reports have surfaced about one Obasanjo’s many children, a Dare Obasanjo. Dare Obasanjo is one of the former president’s older children who is based in the US, and works for Microsoft. He is apparently married to a white woman with children. There is no telling that Dare Obasanjo is a carbon copy of his father. Down to the girth.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 2-12-2015 12:30 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
As arrogant as Obj is, one thing I respect dat man is keeping his children away from his affairs or maybe they are not like him character wise. Unlike some politicians. Dat Liar Mohammed son is in Lagos house of assembly as we read dis.
Posted: at 2-12-2015 02:03 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
banjuoflondon at 2-12-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago) (f)
Quote from: dickieponga on 2-12-2015 05:04 PM
E ugly like im papa and only oyinbo fit marry am... Oyinbo woman no no if black man fine or not...Anyway u try sha.. [/quote can you show your pic to the world&lets see how handsome you are?]
Posted: at 2-12-2015 05:54 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming