Check Out Unbelievable Photos Of An Okada Rider Who Has No Fingers

Date: 23-12-2015 6:22 am (9 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-12-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago)

A blog reader tells his story below..

Today was my second time of riding on his bike. On the first occasion I never knew he had no fingers on his right hands until the point of giving him money. I was surprised and didn't even know what to say that day but today when I sighted him, I quickly stopped him because I wanted to have a talk with him as I understand Hausa. He's from Kankakee and his disability did not stop him from doing his job. He said something that amazed me 'I can't beg'.."

Photos below.....

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 23-12-2015 06:22 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareshola at 23-12-2015 06:48 AM (9 years ago)
only in the North
Posted: at 23-12-2015 06:48 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- realbamdex at 23-12-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago)
End time okada man..!
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:32 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 23-12-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago)
mmmmm miracle on okada
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:57 AM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
- zezprincess at 23-12-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago)
Unbelievable indeed,God at work,I like him for not staying idle or even went begging on the street.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:00 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-12-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago)
This is really great work frm God. This man really try for doing this kind of job. We really strong in this country.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:31 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 23-12-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago)
God will not allow you to beg in Jesus name.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:35 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 23-12-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago)
Dis is wonderful.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:09 AM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 23-12-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago)
If this guy that has no fingers can go out to Hustle then we with everything complete in out body shouldn't complain at all.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 07:47 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 23-12-2015 09:16 PM (9 years ago)
this is a sign, that  hard work is better, than complaining. it is better to look for what you are good at doing and doing that, it will give you even good health. robbers should stop stealing, look for what they are happy to do for themselves and the society.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:16 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beautysharp at 23-12-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago)
Love his gutt  have a friend like dat but he always covers his hand
Posted: at 23-12-2015 09:43 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 23-12-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago)
I thank God for his ability in disability.
Posted: at 23-12-2015 10:25 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 23-12-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago)
This is good. I like that ur proclamation "I can't beg". I pray u always get people to patronize u
Posted: at 23-12-2015 11:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okatee at 27-12-2015 11:19 AM (9 years ago)
i pray for God to continue blessin ur hustle.
Posted: at 27-12-2015 11:19 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 30-12-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago)
This is really great work frm God.
This man really try for doing this
kind of job. We really strong in this
country.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 09:44 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 3-01-2016 10:50 AM (9 years ago)
Na wa ooo. Just like a sci-fi movie.
Posted: at 3-01-2016 10:50 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac