Check Out Full List Of Winners At The #GloCAFAwards2015

Date: 08-01-2016 8:36 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-01-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago)

The annual #GloCafAwards took place last night at the International Conference Center in Abuja and it's already got the football world buzzing.

Gabon Striker Pierre Emerick Aubameyang has been named the African Player of the Year 2015 by the Confederation of African Football.

The Borrusia Dortmund Striker beat off competition from local favourite and four time winner Yaya Toure Of Cote D' Ivoire and Ghanaian Player Dede Ayew to the title.

Only two Nigerian players won an award, find out who they are when you continue.....

Full List Of Winners below:

Club of the Year – TP Mazembe

Fair Play Award – Allez Casa (Senegal Supporters group)

Women's National Team Of The Year – Cameroon

Men's National Team Of The Year
– Cote D'Ivoire

Youth Player Of The Year – Nigeria's Victor Osimhen

Most Promising Talent – Nigeria's Oghenekaro Etebo

Coach of The Year – Havre Renard

Women's National Team Of The Year – Cameroon

Woman player of the year – Gabrielle Enganamouit

Referee Of The Year – Ameshinda Bakari Wa Gambia Papa Gassama

African Player Of The Year based in Africa – Mbwana Samatta

Football Leader Of The Year – Abdiqani Said Arab Of Somalia

African Player Of The Year – Pierre Emerick Aubameyang

Best XI At Glo CAF Awards 2015

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:36 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations to the winners.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-01-2016 09:00 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations Aubameyang, well deserved

Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-01-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
i see una
Posted: at 8-01-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago)
Congratulations Osimhen..................Keep it up very soon you will be the best player in the continent
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-01-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 8-01-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago)
CONGRAT TO ALL OF THEM
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 9-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago)
CONGRATZ TO ALL. I HOP NAIJA GO MAKE AFRICAN 11 NEXT YR.
Posted: at 9-01-2016 12:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 08:29 AM (8 years ago)
I will keep on top congratulations you guys on your awards ride on boys
Posted: at 13-01-2016 08:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 13-01-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
Una deserve am,congrats.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 13-01-2016 04:53 PM (8 years ago)
Una deserve am,congrats.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 04:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago)
Congratulations Osimhen..................Keep it up very soon you will be the best
player in the continent
Posted: at 16-01-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 27-01-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago)
all the prophet/s can lie, in 3
occasion like that dem done lie
when dem dey prophesy to me,
one useless one say i theif money
from the country i stay before that
na why i dey fear to go back say the person dey look for me to kill
me and nothing like that happen i
only decide not to go there but to
relocate and be with my family, the
same prophet say i dey hungry
say i never eat since morning, to catch am i say yes, him say nor be