"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
it depends!!! Reply
good question,but i myself have been pondering on it for sometime now........i need answers from experienced pple ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
It depends on one's body system. Some daily, some monthly while some yearly. some might even be in decades. Reply![]()
how many days do you like doing it in a week???.. cos i think my body system is so so different Reply
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 12:56 PM It depends on one's body system. Some daily, some monthly while some yearly. some might even be in decades. i beleive so ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 12:58 PM how many days do you like doing it in a week???.. cos i think my body system is so so different Feeling horney is different from doing it, hope u know that?
and the man died.....president yar adua is dead ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
i dn't really give a dam about sex 4 now ... but wen i growup ..i'll Reply
hmmmmmmmmmmmm? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: emmyG on 11-01-2010 01:39 PM i dn't really give a dam about sex 4 now ... but wen i growup ..i'll Hmmnnn.............Enjoy!
i wan sex now cause i just chop finihsed i get energie looool Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: SexyJuly on 11-01-2010 01:31 PM Quote from: eddybabs on 11-01-2010 12:58 PM how many days do you like doing it in a week???.. cos i think my body system is so so different Feeling horney is different from doing it, hope u know that? yeah i know
At last! Reply
but more lecture is welcome Reply
go find work if u no get work........ Reply
see person wey get work Reply
Quote from: Raybigboy on 11-01-2010 02:18 PM go find work if u no get work........ i got thanx ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
i come fear the guy oooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: Akpan01 on 11-01-2010 02:24 PM Quote from: Raybigboy on 11-01-2010 02:18 PM go find work if u no get work........ i got thanx ![]() no worry, He's short of comments dats y. ![]()