Best Valentine gifts for the Nigerian man – We are basically fresh off of Christmas and it is already that time of year again – Valentine, the day set apart for love. Single, hooked or married, no matter your situation, there is a man in your life who needs that special expression of love. Nigerian men tend to become materialistic around valentine and analyze the Valentine’s gifts they receive from their sweethearts. So, in order not to leave him unsatisfied with a tie and wine, we has selected 5 top techie gift options. As the saying goes, you can never go wrong with a tech gift with a guy. CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE PHOTOS
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 3-02-2016 09:38 AM (9 years ago) | Hero
Ennyolalekan at 3-02-2016 09:48 AM (9 years ago) (m)
@poster is dat what concern Naija guys be dat abi..... another senseless post.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 09:48 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Hahahahahaahaha all of una funny. I go buy boxer for all of una if naijapals send me alert. I never see my alert o. Others say dem don see their own. I go buy nice belt for my buddy @Dareper. Lolss
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:58 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 3-02-2016 12:42 PM
bia nwokem,ke ebe ino kemgbe???i heard dat u just came out frm kirikiri??.ama na udo di,??
So na Winace all of una dey hustle for like dis? Winace u 2 much, abeg naijapals invite all dis guys come office make dem come fight, at least we don still dey see Kenya girls fighting for men so if dis guys still fight for Winace no be bad tin. Winace u be correct keep d good conduct
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac