OK OOOOOOOO. GO AND LEARN Reply
Abi oo ReplyHAPPY ENDING
Quote from: samuelakaa on 15-01-2010 01:56 PM ???DO you think that love is the most Imortant thing in a marriage then you must be mistaking. What is important is for me to beat you up daily for no reason at all. Poster, kneel down. LOL
passing Reply
Quote from: samuelakaa on 15-01-2010 01:56 PM ???DO you think that love is the most Imortant thing in a marriage then you must be mistaking. If not love,then what? I think you'r bored and that's why u came up with something like this! Live and let live!
if its not love............ then its hate eh mr poster?... olodo Reply
If you don't love when you marry sounds like you will set yourself up for a disasterous divorce or a marriage of resentment or hate. Reply
Of course love is important in a marriage. Whats the point in marrying someone if u dont love them? Well guess its a different story if u get married just cos u need papers :-) ReplyMarriage without love wont last forever.Love,compassion,understanding and many other things are needed to lead a successful marriage.u'll know once u are married.
Na wa o, if love no de wetin u xpect go happen Reply
Quote from: momeh on 29-01-2010 05:10 PM Na wa o, if love no de wetin u xpect go happen what's love got to do with it?
dats y am not married yet,true love is hard to find but no love no need Reply
Quote from: paulargest on 30-01-2010 07:55 AM dats y am not married yet,true love is hard to find but no love no need Love is important. One that does not know love does not know God.
ahhhh im tired Replyi was here now im leaving. ciao. I rock my world. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ktalent on 1-02-2010 06:49 AM ahhhh im tired i was here now im leaving. ciao. Good night Good morning.
u dis upcoming NP yi sha silly post.....outta here Reply
its the essence of the mariage it self Reply
Quote from: samuelakaa on 15-01-2010 01:56 PM ???DO you think that love is the most Imortant thing in a marriage then you must be mistaking. No sex is ![]()
yep important Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Vixenx on 1-02-2010 01:36 PM Quote from: samuelakaa on 15-01-2010 01:56 PM ???DO you think that love is the most Imortant thing in a marriage then you must be mistaking. No sex is ![]() Sex without love in marriage is kind of empty.