Ouch!! Soldiers Brutalize Popular 90's Singer, Black Reverendz For Wearing Camouflage (Page 2)

Date: 05-03-2016 8:26 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- okatee at 5-03-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
OGA SHEBI DEM WARN UNA, REMAINDER DAVIDO ND WIZKID.
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago)
Sorry for the beating, u suppose know say na naija u dey
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:45 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 5-03-2016 12:19 PM (8 years ago)
Next time don't try army uniform.
What a world of lies?
Posted: at 5-03-2016 12:19 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ari_4 at 5-03-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago)
Just to correct you sir. You cant wear military uniform every part of the world. In the USA for example you are not allowed to wear certainty combat uniform, in fact you wont even see the real military uniforms being sold anywhere in the civilian market. I do admit they do sell other kinds of camouflage but in truth its not the same with the military ones. To even make this clearer to you, those who are even in the US military themselves are not allowed to wear some uniforms to go to some places and if you disobey that it becomes a serious offence
Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:14 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kp45 at 5-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
Sori sir
Posted: at 5-03-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hassymore at 5-03-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago)
now i tink dat u have know d way naija army treat those dat wear d uniform sorry bro
Posted: at 5-03-2016 04:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 5-03-2016 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
too bad mehn
Posted: at 5-03-2016 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Amibomatc at 5-03-2016 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ari on  5-03-2016 01:14 PM
Just to correct you sir. You cant wear military uniform every part of the world. In the USA for example you are not allowed to wear certainty combat uniform, in fact you wont even see the real military uniforms being sold anywhere in the civilian market. I do admit they do sell other kinds of camouflage but in truth its not the same with the military ones. To even make this clearer to you, those who are even in the US military themselves are not allowed to wear some uniforms to go to some places and if you disobey that it becomes a serious offence

I have been to more than 7 countries in the world both in the western and the so called 3rd world countries, i have never seen a militry personel manhandling a civilian for whatever reason. You won´t  even see the militry hence they are confined to their bases. I mean this ugly incidents occurs here and no one says anything.
Moreover the kind of hopeless militry democracy we are into encourages it the most.
Sorry Nigerians!
Posted: at 5-03-2016 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oworen25 at 5-03-2016 10:20 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on  5-03-2016 10:06 AM
Omg,the beating dey seriousooo,but how he come put on army cmouflage for naija? Even small pikin know say naija military no dey take eyes see am say de person go receive beatings of his life.chaaaiii,next time becareful,here na lawless nation,Kpele.Go chemist go treat am.

That is one thing all this artist don't know thinking that the army will always leave them when they are on camouflage
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 5-03-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago)
Chai... The fear of solder is the beginning of wisdom. Sorry man but dnt do that again
Posted: at 5-03-2016 10:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 5-03-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago)
Well stay out of troubles
Posted: at 5-03-2016 11:55 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Machealex at 6-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
Only in Nigeria
Posted: at 6-03-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charlestaylor at 6-03-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago)
Those Army officers that beat this man. will also be beaten by angry mob some day or cramped by Boko Haram . they are devilish .
Posted: at 6-03-2016 06:55 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DAMILARE100 at 6-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago)
The should be a constitutional punishment for such illegal act, what right do the soldiers guys have to beat him? This Nation is in serious mess.. RUBBISH 
Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 6-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago)
ZOMBIE USLESS AND TOOTHLESS BUHARI ARMY THAT ALWAYS RUN AWAY WHEN EVER THEY SITED BOKO BOYS BUT A DIFFERENT STORY WITH INNOCENT CIVILIANS USLESS GOVT GOD WILL PUNISH BUHARI AND WHO EVER VOTED FOR HIM WILL SUFFER TILL THE END OF THIS CATTLE REARER CALLED PRESIDENT THAT IS FULL OF VENGEANCE AND HATRED DIE BUHARI DIE
Posted: at 6-03-2016 08:57 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aniagain at 6-03-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sunday anyanwoke on  5-03-2016 08:53 AM
U can wear camouflage anywhere in d world except Nigeria. Military men a meant to be confined to the barrack only , except for our lawless country nigeria.  He was a weak man, if it were me I will give that ass hole a beaten of his life. Sorry bro.

Don't worry, u may wear it on d street but pls don't say I didn't warn u ooo

Posted: at 6-03-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 6-03-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Oke Olusegun on  5-03-2016 08:34 AM
Wearing dat ws wrong wen he isn't a military personel. He shld av known dat. Anyway, sorry bro! Next time, no dey wear am again.
I blame am o, why e no take permission.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 6-03-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago)
Haba, this is too much na.... Just for wearing CAMO... God punish those bastard Military men..
Posted: at 6-03-2016 02:58 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 6-03-2016 05:52 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sunday anyanwoke on  5-03-2016 08:52 AM
U can wear camouflage anywhere in d world except Nigeria. Military men a meant to be confined to the barrack only , except for our lawless country nigeria.  He was a weak man, if it were me I will give that ass hole a beaten of his life. Sorry bro.
Nah people like you they fear pass
Posted: at 6-03-2016 05:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 14-03-2016 06:01 PM (8 years ago)
very unfair from the army
Posted: at 14-03-2016 06:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer