Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 10-03-2016 05:10 PM Wat kind of rubbish is dis na. He shld sue their white ass. Beside poster how did u know he is a Nigeria Watch on youtube
God dey Reply
Don't blame the police, the guy his wrong when the police come and want to arrest you for one reason they will tell you that you are under arrest for so so resion at that point u most obey even u think you done nothing wrong when you get to the station if it mistake of identity u will be free will apology and the man said that he doesn't want to be handcuffed where in the world that the police will allow you follow them without handcuff when u are under arrest. For me the British transport police are right I know it's British transport police because metropolitan police don't oppret in underground or any train station. Reply
Policy of a country you live in says, either you right or wrong you must obey! before complain, Police say lie down, You must respect that anywhere in the world!!! ones you are a suspect nothing you can do to clear yourself until you obey, simple. dem say lie down u say why! nobody holly pass. don't be stubborn Reply
Nigerian police does worse than this to nigerians. Reply
PERSON NO GO FIT JUST DEY HIM OWN DEM GO JUST COME DEY DO AM LIKE THAT JUST LIKE THAT ANYWAYS TILL I KNOW WETIN CAUSE ALL D HITTING AND PUSHING I RESERVE MY CASE BEFORE PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
THIS IS Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
He is ignorant. You can't resist arrest. He is suppose to let them handcuff him and just follow them. Putting an handcuff on someone in Western countries does not mean the person is guilty of a crime, it is most of the time for the safety of the person and the officers. Reply
Nigeria leaders dont obey or respect the laws,and the citizens copy from them,means we are lawless country and the guy tought he was in nigeria. Reply
Stupid oyibo people. Reply
Not the first and not going to be the last we all know that Reply
I guess they did that to him coz he's black Reply
make una leave am abeg Reply
All these white people too get wahala o, make them dey mind themselves o. Reply
ALL THESE UK POLICE TO THEY WICKED OOO... THEY ARE JUST DOING ANYTHING THEN LIKE. I DNT LIKE THEM FOR ANYTHING. Reply
Racist Reply
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 10-03-2016 05:10 PM Wat kind of rubbish is dis na. He shld sue their white ass. Beside poster how did u know he is a Nigeria Bad people
Now listen, whether you are right or wrong, when the police officially ask you to comply, you do. Resisting makes it worse as the law permits using reasonable force if you don't comply. If you are not guilty of anything, there is no need to argue with them. Justice prevails. After all, this was obviously a petty offence otherwise things would have got nasty. ReplyWhat do you prove to who, by aguing with the police?