Quote from: eric on 28-03-2016 03:24 PM Jesus was gay ..stop wasting your time advertising these wares...He spent his time according to the bible hanging out with 12 other men..It couldn't have been more obvious to us common sense people.....nice Rack though. watch what u saying
People should be careful of what they say and do. Nevertheless, there are some that were created for destruction for God to be GLORIFY. Reply
who is this uncircumised philiistine? repent and ask Jesus for rorgiveness before the day get dark on you. Just an honest advice though Reply
She need the mercy of the lord, she's not the one speaking but the devil that dwell in her. we Christians don't fight whoever insult our lord Jesus instead we pray for them, were not like Muslims that fight for Muhammad. because we know that Jesus can fight his own battle. Reply
God is still on the throne... Reply
Quote from: eric on 28-03-2016 03:24 PM Jesus was gay ..stop wasting your time advertising these wares...He spent his time according to the bible hanging out with 12 other men..It couldn't have been more obvious to us common sense people.....nice Rack though. Holy Moses. Are you for real?
Quote from: eric on 28-03-2016 03:24 PM Jesus was gay ..stop wasting your time advertising these wares...He spent his time according to the bible hanging out with 12 other men..It couldn't have been more obvious to us common sense people.....nice Rack though. The wrath of God can be so deadly, He is always always a forgiving God, ask for 4giveness, & if u r Gay, repent of ur ways b4 d wrath finally descend on u.
Quote from: eric on 28-03-2016 03:24 PM Jesus was gay ..stop wasting your time advertising these wares...He spent his time according to the bible hanging out with 12 other men..It couldn't have been more obvious to us common sense people.....nice Rack though. WHO ARE YOU TO INSULT JESUS LIKE THIS. PEOPLE LIKE U REALLY DESERVED TO USE AS AN EXAMPLE TO TEACH OTHERS. NO DOUBT THAT U ARE AN IDOL WORSHIPER. JESUS WILL SHOW U ON HIS ON WAY. I LEAVE EVERYTHING TO HIM. HE WILL TEACH U, THEN U WILL UNDERSTAND.
Fame seekers Reply
Quote from: eric on 28-03-2016 03:24 PM Jesus was gay ..stop wasting your time advertising these wares...He spent his time according to the bible hanging out with 12 other men..It couldn't have been more obvious to us common sense people.....nice Rack though. YOU ARE DEAD MORON GOD WILL PUNISH ALL YOUR GENERATION INCLUDING YOUR FAMILY AND VILLAGE YOU HAVE BRING A VERY BIG CURSE TO YOUR ENTIRE RELATION
Quote from: ifeka livingstone harrison on 28-03-2016 04:39 PM mark my word!!I give you 3 days, worm will be coming out of your body and you will suffer it till you die!!!IN THY NAME Of JESUS CHRIST AMEN!!! Na lie, Jesus no dey do bad
i think there are many christian jihadist now ---- see massive atack for just a mere comment Reply![]() ![]()
WHO BE DIS WEY JUST BOOK HER TICKET TO HELL ANYWAYS I NO GET ANYTHING WEY I WAN TELL U JUST SAFE JOURNEY ON UR WAY THERE MAKE U NO FORGET SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!! Reply
Bless you Jesus for bringing the Gospel. See how people can freely say their views. If it was Islam there will be bloodshed. Reply
THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF MADNESS...BLASPHEMY...OUTRAGEUOS....YOUR GENERATION WILL BE VISITED WITH HIS WRATH....JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT GOD CAN DO.... Reply
You don't blaspheme APOSTLES OF GOD, either MUHAMMED (S.A.W), MOSES (A.S), ABRAHAM (A.S), EESA (JESUS)(A.S), the act is nefarious and destructive, sister just repent and seek for FORGIVENESS, salam. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williams gilbert on 28-03-2016 07:03 PM Mohammed can never miss this opportunity THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND HER, SHE IS SICK UPSTAIRS, LIKEWISE YOU, stop blaspheme the APOSTLE OF GOD
Girls like this while growing up lacks parental advisory Reply
Quote from: Lucky on 28-03-2016 05:35 PM SHE DOESNT UNDERSTAND THAT BASICALLY U DONT JOKE WITH SCARED THINGS, THAT STATEMENT CAN BRING THE WRATH OF GOD UPON HER LIFE LIKE BASIC SCIENCE Yes of course