Estate agents were at Wizkid's lekki home yesterday to give him quit notice that he has till April 11 to completely vacate the mansion, but it appears Wizkid is not having any of that as he has already started moving his things out of the mansion, could it be the star is looking to relocate out of Nigeria or he is not interested in the Lagos mansion? One thing for sure is that Wizkid can afford anything he wants, lets wait and see how this pans out
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-04-2016 07:41 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
morgrawl231 at 2-04-2016 07:45 PM (9 years ago) (m)
sorry wizzie,,,
Posted: at 2-04-2016 07:45 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
POSTER, WHAT MAKES U THINK THAT WIZKID CAN GET WHATEVER THING HE WANTS.THIS IS HOW U POSTERS KEEP HYPING THOSE THAT DONT EVEN HAVE BICYCLE. PUNK POSTER
Posted: at 2-04-2016 08:11 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
stupid people all of una!! sebi una say he don buy mansion for lekki before , why estate agent dey come to house wey person don buy.. i say na lie go kill una
Posted: at 2-04-2016 08:49 PM (9 years ago) | Grande Master
stupid people all of una!! sebi una say he don buy mansion for lekki before , why estate agent dey come to house wey person don buy.. i say na lie go kill una
my brother I think say na only me remember say them say wizkid buy house of #40 million 4 lekki o
Posted: at 2-04-2016 09:33 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Eazyatumeyi at 2-04-2016 09:52 PM (9 years ago) (m)
Quote from: mr gogo on 2-04-2016 08:49 PM
you dey vex o
Posted: at 2-04-2016 09:52 PM (9 years ago) | Hero