According to the bill,religious leaders in the state will have to obtain a one year license to preach in the state, and specifies worshiping hours among other things.Speaking to Vanguard, El-Rufai said

According to the bill,religious leaders in the state will have to obtain a one year license to preach in the state, and specifies worshiping hours among other things.Speaking to Vanguard, El-Rufai said ![]() Quote I have not seen anyone talking about Islam actually. Most of the people that say I would die, as if I would not die, are people who call themselves Christian clergy. Of course, I will die. If that apostle is truly an apostle, he should mention the day I will die. There is nothing in that law that prevents or infringes the practice of religion. It seeks to ensure that those that preach religion are qualified, trained and certified by their peers to do it. And some sections of the media have made it as if the law was drafted against Christianity. It is most irresponsible and I have nothing to say except to leave the matter to God. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Yes I no support him barbaric n very stupid act BT dis one wey e dey talk so.? I support am. Make dat yeye TB come out com talk nw or forever remain.... Him own na to dey release video later Reply
Yes na so,,,,dis aboki go die,,,,no need to giv em date... Reply
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 3-04-2016 07:27 AM Yes I no support him barbaric n very stupid act BT dis one wey e dey talk so.? I support am. Make dat yeye TB come out com talk nw or forever remain.... Him own na to dey release video later I Dey Ya Back Bro!???
Make Tb Talk Am Nah !! Joooo Oooo Reply
only God can determine when u will die. I pray that u will not die insha Allah. I may not fully support your bill but that pastor should consider praying for you. fake and end time pastor. there are some useless business Man call Pastor Reply
E be like say Bourn Identity no understand the person that gave the prophesy. Why calling TB name when it was Apostle Johnson Suleiman of Omega Fire Ministries. Reply
mr. governor why demanding licence now. you're sentimental. Reply
Quote from: Eva Nwoko on 3-04-2016 08:05 AM E be like say Bourn Identity no understand the person that gave the prophesy. Why calling TB name when it was Apostle Johnson Suleiman of Omega Fire Ministries. Shey dat person u call dey release video ni? Na d only person wey dey release video about bad tins wey i mention so...,, TB prophecy na later video prophesy..,,, n no gud video e don release... Pastors of doom
Mr Governor i dey your back! no mind the yeye pastors so him too no go die... die no be big deal it inevitable na fool dey fear die Reply
GOVERNOR EL RUFAI, FLY THAT REFUSES SOUND ADVISE USUAL FOLLOW CORPSE TO THE GRAVE ReplyBEWARE EL RUFAI, YOU CAN NOT MOCK GOD REPENT NOW OR FACE THE MUSIC
I just hope all those dirty mallams shouting Allah Akbar every 5.am will av to obtain license too ReplyAm too defended to be a victim
EL RUFAI, OUR GOD IS A CONSUMING FIRE. ReplyOUR GOD IS DIFFERENT FROM YOURS WE ARE SERVING THE LIVING GOD NOT DEAD GOD JESUS IS THE SAME YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER,,,,,HE IS ALIVE NOT DEAD.
Idiotic aposmadness Suleiman is a fool... I see he is still working on his random intelligence Reply
I CAN SEE YOUR DOWNFALL COMING VERY FAST,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ReplyLET GOD BE TRUE ALL MEN LIARS REPENT NOW NO MUCH TIME 4 U
Religion and all it represents is lies ,conspiracy and politics dated to the Roman Empire .God doesn't create religion ,it was all created by man who took it upon themselves to preach the world of God ,but to ridicule God is to say God has sent the or that to preach his words . ReplySpare me
OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH, OH CHURCH….BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Reply
Its may seem okay, especially when mallams disturb quality sleep, with loud speakers and say terrible things, also when some churchs disturb with loud sounds, but what is the intent behind this bill, its simple to stop the churchs from reaching out to lost souls. Reply
Come to God, come to Jesus today, receive understanding and dont be afriad, the lord is everywhere. Reply
u better read well, since u can't read well but go straight to call TB Joshua, dis is a downfall for u, and mind u, Joshua will remain a prophet weather u like it or not. God as used him mightly to help even ur muslem brothers. tell me the impact u have made in ur family and in d world, currupt generation dat hate d work of God Reply