Others shld do same for their pastor if they have d means ba??? Too bad pastors of nowadays are jt flamboyant not gaining souls for GOD. No be una fault sha na d naive pple u all can easily dupe. Reply
Good,congrats pastor,Serving God pays. Reply
Me I just dey look una because me I won open my own church. ReplyWho wan be my member here way go buy me jet here......... Abeg make una tell me before I decides on the name of the church but trust me its gonna be a sweet name like ' We Just Dey Look Miracle Center' hahahahahs I just dey look una
Guy give the pay to the poor and they will pray for u and will bless u abundantly... The poor needs the money more Reply
wateva Reply
imagine blessing Reply
THE PRIVATE PLANE DEY REACH HEAVEN Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
money too much na Reply
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 13-04-2016 10:21 PM money too much na no be lie
Quote from: rukky paul urhobodoro on 13-04-2016 04:29 PM THE PRIVATE PLANE DEY REACH HEAVEN lol ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Obadiah Gaiya on 13-04-2016 03:53 PM imagine blessing true blessing
Quote from: Obadiah Gaiya on 13-04-2016 03:53 PM imagine blessing
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 13-04-2016 12:26 PM wateva lol
Quote from: Israel ONYEMACHI on 13-04-2016 11:25 AM Guy give the pay to the poor and they will pray for u and will bless u abundantly... The poor needs the money more no be lie
Quote from: Azeez Mustapha on 13-04-2016 10:34 AM They're doing it for God, isn't that correct? yes o Neteller here: ituglobalfx.com.ng
Quote from: Quest on 13-04-2016 10:29 AM Me I just dey look una because me I won open my own church. lol you go fear na Who wan be my member here way go buy me jet here......... Abeg make una tell me before I decides on the name of the church but trust me its gonna be a sweet name like ' We Just Dey Look Miracle Center' hahahahahs
Quote from: precious Micheal on 13-04-2016 09:46 AM Good,congrats pastor,Serving God pays. no be lie
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 13-04-2016 07:41 AM Others shld do same for their pastor if they have d means ba??? Too bad pastors of nowadays are jt flamboyant not gaining souls for GOD. No be una fault sha na d naive pple u all can easily dupe. true yarn
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 13-04-2016 07:35 AM dem get money na true