HELP! My Wife Bedded 3 Different Men In Name Of Assisting Me, What Should I Do? (Photos)

Date: 13-04-2016 8:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 13-04-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago)

A Harare man has cried out on Facebook after his wife confessed to bedding two men in a bid to help him secure a job.

Charlene Dzokese (24) said she cheated with Crisis in Zimbabwe Coalition boss, Phillan Zamchiya and her husband’s best friend Beloved Chiweshe.

Dzokese said her husband, Mehluli Dube had been unemployed since 2004 and Zamchiya and Chiweshe had promised to help him.

Mehluli discovered the love affair last Wednesday when he rummaged through his wife’s WhatsApp
chats.These affairs had been running concurrently since last year November.
“Indeed I cheated on Mehluli not that I wanted to but I had no choice, we have been suffering for years now and we have a minor to fend for. I know how hard life can be because at some point I once stayed in the streets and I am an orphan, I only want the best for my son.
“So when his best friend presented me that he would get my husband a job and his former boss Zamchiya promised to get him something at Crisis in Zimbabwe Coalition where he is the director, I jumped at it,’ she said.
“Chiweshe knew that I was going out with Zamchiya and we would arrange to meet in town and at times he would come to our home in Zimre Park when Mehluli was away,” Dzokese said.
Dzokese and Mehluli have been married for three years and Mehluli says his wife was a victim of circumstances and he will make sure that his colleagues will pay for what they did.

“I have known Chiweshe since 2003, he has been my best friend since then and what he did really broke me down.
“I have been Zamchiya’s right hand man since last year when he took over directorship at Crisis in Zimbabwe Coalition.
“I still have my son to think about so I have decided to forgive my wife and sort out our differences but I have decided to take legal route to deal with Zamchiya and Chiweshe,”said Mehluli.

Posted: at 13-04-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sparky12 at 13-04-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago)
Speechless... lyf goes on
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 13-04-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
She's simply assisting u in getting a job,,,,Kudos to her
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-04-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
mmmm no comment
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Harrybeatzz at 13-04-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Na one of those things
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-04-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
rubbish I will divorce her
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- quest3 at 13-04-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
It is good most times that when we have problems we should know where we go seeking help from. In as much as I will not jump at blaming this woman but I will not applaud her either because adultery is wrong no matter how you spell it.
And for those three fools, I just dey look them.
I will want the husband to forgive her and go hunting for those fools of his friends.

Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 13-04-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Sussan odili on 13-04-2016 09:03 AM
Humble wife
birds of the same feathers,by their fruit we shall know them  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 13-04-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
Imagine, if husband's bestfriend could be like dis, it means na fake friend him be. I know na frustration pushed d lady into it but at d same time, d husband will only forgive her but wont forget. Make d husband deals with those he-goats but make he no kill dem sha oo
Posted: at 13-04-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 13-04-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
NOLLYWOOD MOVIE TURN TO REALITY
Posted: at 13-04-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 13-04-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago)
Are you guys telling me that you don't believe that God can help you
Posted: at 13-04-2016 11:21 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 13-04-2016 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
wetin concern me for inside wetin no concern me.
Posted: at 13-04-2016 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 13-04-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
Am not surprised becos she's from d southern part of africa and it's a norm to dem...
He is a foolish man to forgive his wife instead of letting her go..Wat an insult..
Dese people have no shame anyway, das y i can't  date dem dirty girls cos dem no get shame at all.
Posted: at 13-04-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Passion8Soul at 13-04-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
4give n 4get;let vengeance b of d lord
Posted: at 13-04-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 13-04-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago)
.NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 13-04-2016 03:01 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 13-04-2016 03:44 PM (8 years ago)
ok helpmate
Posted: at 13-04-2016 03:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 13-04-2016 03:47 PM (8 years ago)
I hail this woman, at least she did for something that will benefit the man as disgusting as it seem...Naija babes will do for themselves...selfish idiots
Posted: at 13-04-2016 03:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 13-04-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
hmmm..comment reserved
Posted: at 13-04-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 14-04-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: eric on 13-04-2016 03:47 PM
I hail this woman, at least she did for something that will benefit the man as disgusting as it seem...Naija babes will do for themselves...selfish idiots
Hahahahahaha
Na true talk u talk but wetin u go do if u con find out...?
Posted: at 14-04-2016 02:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 14-04-2016 03:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: teejay on 13-04-2016 09:20 AM
She's simply assisting u in getting a job,,,,Kudos to her
lol, am sure there are lot of options rather than this assistance Cheesy
Posted: at 14-04-2016 03:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

5. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

6. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

7. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

8. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

9. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

10. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Ex-Nigerian Customs Sole Administrator, Omlago Ango Damages Estranged Wife's Abuja Home

6. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor