na wa ooo Reply
mtchewwwww Reply
Quote from: teejay on 13-04-2016 09:20 AM She's simply assisting u in getting a job,,,,Kudos to her Kudos to her, r u for real...? I no say na something u go do without even thinking...Kudos to ur brain...
Why didn't you pray instead of doing that Reply
Quote from: Aminat Adeagbo on 13-04-2016 10:22 PM hmmm..comment reserved Talk now
Quote from: eric on 13-04-2016 03:47 PM I hail this woman, at least she did for something that will benefit the man as disgusting as it seem...Naija babes will do for themselves...selfish idiots Bad credit
Quote from: DR.kison on 13-04-2016 03:01 PM .NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………. Be protected
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 13-04-2016 02:54 PM 4give n 4get;let vengeance b of d lord You are right
Quote from: dickieponga on 13-04-2016 02:52 PM Am not surprised becos she's from d southern part of africa and it's a norm to dem... He is a foolish man to forgive his wife instead of letting her go..Wat an insult.. Dese people have no shame anyway, das y i can't date dem dirty girls cos dem no get shame at all. You talk well
Quote from: henry chinedu joseph on 13-04-2016 12:15 PM wetin concern me for inside wetin no concern me. You may be right
Quote from: sanusi modele on 13-04-2016 10:02 AM Imagine, if husband's bestfriend could be like dis, it means na fake friend him be. I know na frustration pushed d lady into it but at d same time, d husband will only forgive her but wont forget. Make d husband deals with those he-goats but make he no kill dem sha oo Too bad
Quote from: ben eno on 13-04-2016 09:57 AM birds of the same feathers,by their fruit we shall know them ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You are right
Quote from: Quest on 13-04-2016 09:34 AM It is good most times that when we have problems we should know where we go seeking help from. In as much as I will not jump at blaming this woman but I will not applaud her either because adultery is wrong no matter how you spell it. And for those three fools, I just dey look them. I will want the husband to forgive her and go hunting for those fools of his friends. You are right for this one
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 13-04-2016 09:32 AM rubbish I will divorce her Not all men
Quote from: Harry Beatzz on 13-04-2016 09:29 AM Na one of those things Yes na
Quote from: teejay on 13-04-2016 09:20 AM She's simply assisting u in getting a job,,,,Kudos to her She was wrong
Quote from: Collins chigoziri on 13-04-2016 09:04 AM Speechless... lyf goes on You are right
Quote from: Akpan udo on 13-04-2016 11:21 AM Are you guys telling me that you don't believe that God can help you Na so so god god una dey talk instead make una face reality.... Heaven helps dose who help demsefs....God has nothing to do with dis...
C yawa Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)