Alex Iwobi happy with the love Nigeria fans show to him

Date: 19-04-2016 1:24 pm (9 years ago) | Author: ope ojo olamilaken
- at 19-04-2016 01:24 PM (9 years ago)

Recent Super Eagles player Alex Iwobi has been wowed by the passion of Nigerian football fans and the way they have received him.

The youngster had earlier snubbed England and opted for Nigeria, before he was called up to feature in last month's double header with Egypt in Afcon 2017 qualifying. “The love Nigeria showed me… when I played for them in a friendly, the fans were just crazy. The fans almost eat you up because they love you so much. I’m enjoying playing for them,” Iwobi said.

“When you’re getting out of the airport there are fans already...continue reading click 9jabet.com

Posted: at 19-04-2016 01:24 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- dickieponga at 19-04-2016 05:49 PM (9 years ago)
Well done for choosing naija, u won't regret it...
Posted: at 19-04-2016 05:49 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
- Passion8Soul at 21-04-2016 12:47 PM (9 years ago)
Posted: at 21-04-2016 12:47 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 28-04-2016 03:00 PM (9 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 28-04-2016 03:00 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac