One of my friend gave a spare key to his girl, so one day the girl told him that she will be traveling and will be coming back next week. so the second day the appointment was canceled. the girl returned and saw the boy with another girl.
because she have her own key. guys will you share your own key with your own girl?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
dirtykid at 23-01-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago) (m)
im not given.. is it a must ? when she's not my wife or abt to be my wife.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Posted: at 23-01-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
diplomatik at 24-01-2010 02:49 AM (15 years ago) (f)
i can't oo...I"M not a boy...
u've seen me right? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool
Posted: at 24-01-2010 02:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 24-01-2010 03:13 AM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-01-2010 12:09 AM
It depends..Besides y am i even given my opinion.I dnt ve a gf
Hehe so depending on whether u have a gf or not?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-01-2010 03:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
handsomeemmy1 at 24-01-2010 07:28 AM (15 years ago) (m)
Hmm may be
Life can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Posted: at 24-01-2010 07:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
One of my friend gave a spare key to his girl, so one day the girl told him that she will be traveling and will be coming back next week. so the second day the appointment was canceled. the girl returned and saw the boy with another girl.
because she have her own key. guys will you share your own key with your own girl?
Na person wey get Plenty runs no dey give him Girlfriend Key
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
PreetyInstinct at 24-01-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) (f)
Quote from: humblej on 24-01-2010 05:59 AM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 24-01-2010 03:13 AM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 24-01-2010 12:09 AM
It depends..Besides y am i even given my opinion.I dnt ve a gf
Hehe so depending on whether u have a gf or not?
Hello my Pretty! how are U? I can leave room key to a girl provided she is trusted like my PI
Awww thanx my humblepie. . . i've been gud ooo and urself?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!
Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Hero