Stacey, 37, is believed to have finally lost patience with the former Welsh international, who has had a number of high profile affairs. The couple were married in September 2007, four years after they had their first child.
![]() Stacey, 37, is believed to have finally lost patience with the former Welsh international, who has had a number of high profile affairs. The couple were married in September 2007, four years after they had their first child. I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
No be say he even sleep with am.ordinary flirting.. Na money u dey find Reply
na thief she be, we all know ryan giggs always bonking around and she don carry am as her cross, so why change of mind again Reply![]()
I don't get all this Reply
They should try and fix that themselves Reply
All these British women are gold diggers Reply
Quote from: Sly on 1-05-2016 10:13 AM All these British women are gold diggers Why are you saying that
Quote from: mr gogo on 1-05-2016 09:30 AM na thief she be, we all know ryan giggs always bonking around and she don carry am as her cross, so why change of mind again Dnt mind her jare... na yeye they worry her. well na there mentality be that ![]()
Its not your fault.,. na law wey una get they cause ham. if to say na naija you they, you for don smell pepper. Reply
their business o Reply
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 1-05-2016 11:23 AM Its not your fault.,. na law wey una get they cause ham. if to say na naija you they, you for don smell pepper. no be lie, but Giggs no try o
Quote from: oworen obong on 1-05-2016 10:53 AM Why are you saying that no mind am jor
Quote from: onyedika benson on 1-05-2016 10:00 AM ok giggs get ready to isolate yah belongin 50-50. lol you go fear na #can_yah_kip_a_secret_am_a_nigga
Things men do Reply
Quote from: mr gogo on 1-05-2016 09:30 AM na thief she be, we all know ryan giggs always bonking around and she don carry am as her cross, so why change of mind again do you know where she's coming from? ![]()
Quote from: Sly on 1-05-2016 10:13 AM All these British women are gold diggers that's not right don't say all
Just like dat? Reply
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 1-05-2016 11:22 AM Dnt mind her jare... na yeye they worry her. well na there mentality be that
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 1-05-2016 11:22 AM Dnt mind her jare... na yeye they worry her. well na there mentality be that my daughter must marry a footballer... While my sons must play football..
Haha The Waitress Hot Nah! Jooo Ooo Reply