A man has landed in deep trouble after he slept with a prostitute and refused to give her money for her services. The man who is in serious trouble as he cannot meet his wife's segxwal needs because he no longer gets erection after the incident, has cried out for help. Below is his story.
Dear readers, Please help me. I am a 37-year-old man and happily married with 3 kids. My problem is that I slept with this hooker I met when I was in Durban. The s*x was bad and felt short-changed. I refused to pay unless we had another round and the woman refused, just walked away and told me I would regret it. It has been 3 months and I have been failing to get an erection when I try to have s*x with my wife. I have gone back to that bar I met the woman and I can no longer find her. Please what should I do before this turns me into a mad man? I can't even meet my wife's segxwal needs anymore and I don't want her to cheat on me.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 17-05-2016 03:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Bro all I see in this case is that u too is making the case goes bad as u ar now strongly letting ur faith believe she has done it. Speak words of exchange to money and be given to any of such girl and as pay back and pray to God repent den see what is next.
Posted: at 17-05-2016 05:47 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
Princeosas90 at 17-05-2016 08:39 PM (8 years ago) (m)
See yawa, that babe fit be spirit o....U beta pray hard or open up to ur wife...maybe na she do am or the opko... Make i warn una....all babe na the same, na only face n dia doings make them difference....The earlier u know this is better for y'all, if ur babe no too fine, try put in some moni n then see the result....beta soup na moni kill am...ooo
Posted: at 17-05-2016 08:39 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie