Buhari Ignores Britain’s Advice, Moves Truckloads Of Soldiers To The Niger Delta (Page 2)

Date: 22-05-2016 7:18 am (7 years ago) | Author: ANGELICA DIVINE MUSA
- moralemike07 at 22-05-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago)
It has been a long time since I heard any good news about Nigeria. Na to travel out just full my mind.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Amibomatc at 22-05-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago)
Imagine how quick he take the decision to move solgiers down there but His troops in disguise as herdsmen are killing and sacking communities he have not done anything regarding to the attacks, not even a strong statement condemning it. Evil man on the throne.  

Buhari is so biased in everything, always taking decisions that will only benefit his Fulani brothers.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 12:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- HiddenGenuis at 22-05-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 22-05-2016 09:15 AM
OOH YES ALL MAN SHOULD BE ABLE TO CONTROL HIS HOUSE!!  NO BE ANOTHER MAN TO TELL YOU WHAT TO DO.. SO BRITAIN FCCCK OFF
The Only sensible reply...
Thanks.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 01:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 22-05-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on 22-05-2016 12:07 PM
You don't know how to write,  try and read what you writing before posting it. Well good decision by Mr President.
combining English with pidgin
Posted: at 22-05-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Deltaboy1 at 22-05-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 22-05-2016 07:37 AM
Buhari is a biased president he is sending a legion of soldiers to Niger Delta but he can't even send an okada of soldiers to fight the useless and stupid fooolanis, its obvious he lacks the political will to make responsible decisions
i concur to your comment.. He is being biased, but the corruption war, he is in the right track
Posted: at 22-05-2016 01:22 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 22-05-2016 01:28 PM (7 years ago)
since when did we start taking advice from Britain Huh?.. when they had the Northern Ireland crises, did they not send armed force to quell the riots?
Britain is only happy that Nigeria's oil is being wasted by these criminals
there is no right thinking leader that would stand aside and let his country's natural resources destroyed by thieves in the name of protests.
the army should go in and protect the pipelines, or crush these armed hooligans if they resist..
Posted: at 22-05-2016 01:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-05-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago)
the govt should cancel all amnesty payments to these criminals mistakenly referred to as militants....and instead use the money to develop the region.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 01:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 22-05-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 22-05-2016 01:28 PM
since when did we start taking advice from Britain Huh?.. when they had the Northern Ireland crises, did they not send armed force to quell the riots?
Britain is only happy that Nigeria's oil is being wasted by these criminals
there is no right thinking leader that would stand aside and let his country's natural resources destroyed by thieves in the name of protests.
the army should go in and protect the pipelines, or crush these armed hooligans if they resist..
May ur wisdom  blossom further. U hv said my mind.
Thanks
Posted: at 22-05-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AlutaCon at 22-05-2016 03:11 PM (7 years ago)
These boys don start again in the Niger Delta! Oga Jona been use money to shut them mouth. GMB go use fire take quench them mouth. Yeye Boko twin brothers in crime...una eyes go see pepper. Even in the developed world, economic saboteurs eyes they see pepper! So, make them think twice and run 4-40 commot for that bush before them witness wetin Boko boys they witness right now. Anyway, the bush na forest too like Sambisa!
Posted: at 22-05-2016 03:11 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dooyum12 at 22-05-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago)
Earn real money online by working as part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/?ref=274150
Posted: at 22-05-2016 04:20 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dooyum12 at 22-05-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago)
Earn real money online by working as
part time job easily, earn up to 2500$
dollars weekly guranteed join link
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=274150
Posted: at 22-05-2016 05:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dooyum12 at 22-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 22-05-2016 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- dooyum12 at 22-05-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 22-05-2016 05:15 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- olowoinlionsden at 22-05-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 22-05-2016 09:15 AM
OOH YES ALL MAN SHOULD BE ABLE TO CONTROL HIS HOUSE!!  NO BE ANOTHER MAN TO TELL YOU WHAT TO DO.. SO BRITAIN FCCCK OFF
. You are right, the owner of a house knows better where the house is licking.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 05:29 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 22-05-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on 22-05-2016 07:37 AM
Buhari is a biased president he is sending a legion of soldiers to Niger Delta but he can't even send an okada of soldiers to fight the useless and stupid fooolanis, its obvious he lacks the political will to make responsible decisions
Am surprised at your ignorant statements, first rule is u don't negotiate with terrorists blowing up the country's natural resources. Who d hell do they think they are and fcuk the colonial's advice cos in Africa it's violence for violence. Why didn't they go and speak to Buhari first before blowing up the oil fields..? Make Una dey think before Una open dat dirty mouths of yours...
Una dey really piss me off..
Posted: at 22-05-2016 05:51 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 22-05-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on 22-05-2016 02:29 PM
May ur wisdom  blossom further. U hv said my mind.
Thanks
GOD bless you
Posted: at 22-05-2016 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 22-05-2016 06:16 PM (7 years ago)
Na Jonathan cause all dis wahala cos how a set of riffraffs dey threaten a whole nation, who the hell do they think dey are.
Some of Una dey here dey support a bunch of lowlife hooligans anyway am not surprised at some comments I have read coc the same people Wey dey support Dem no even get brain to think for themselves never mind passing ordinary skool exams.
Posted: at 22-05-2016 06:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Ayoolujuwon at 22-05-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago)
Frankly speaking I belief the time has come to reconsider Confederation system of Government whereby we go regional and pay tax to central Government with each region managing their economy. This will further encourage non oil region to seek other ways of generating income. Oil has turn to a curse dividing us instead of uniting the Country. People are dying and been maimed as we continue fighting for these God given resources.

The youth in oil rich region have jettisoned honest living because of lopsidedness in the distribution of the income from oil. So let other region start generating income from their region where they have comparative advantage so we can live in peace. We were doing well before the exigency of oil. A word is enough for the wise.

It is better to rule few people in peace and tranquility than much people with much headache.

Posted: at 22-05-2016 06:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- okuboye at 22-05-2016 07:18 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 22-05-2016 01:33 PM
the govt should cancel all amnesty payments to these criminals mistakenly referred to as militants....and instead use the money to develop the region.
another sensible comment. they are criminals
Posted: at 22-05-2016 07:18 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 22-05-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: martindavinci on 22-05-2016 10:43 AM
.... Just passing by.... Me did not say anything o
Lol
Posted: at 22-05-2016 09:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero