this is an absurd plea u know ur condition why not go and plan ur family or sumtin every one is being emotion becus triplets are mentioned this is not the #countries fault. Reply
this is an absurd plea u know ur condition why not go and plan ur family or sumtin every one is being emotional becus triplets are mentioned this is not the #countries fault. Reply
She should be suing dem bcos one of d babies died cos d hospital no get incubator instead of dem holding her down... ReplyNa the rapist is suing d rape victim cos im no come...wat a world we live in..
Lagos state government should intervene and safe lives. Okorocha should rise for 'my people my people'. Reply
Quote from: yinka adebayo on 29-06-2016 09:40 AM Fool lyk u waiting concern yoruba for now idiot go and sleep. ...Go ask ur fada... useless fool #Air nation shall prevail.
wat a pity,i weep for dis country Reply
Airbender why did you leave ur part of change madness only to become a Stupid FOOL...? Reply
As ur papa mumu reach him dey use slow motion flog una....,,,,"""u come here dey shout say ur papa na Airbender,,,,, """craze family idiots Reply
Bourne go bail that woman at once Reply
CHRISETTE no be say I mean oh,,,,, BT try leave naijapals go elsewhere and see for ya sef wetin dey happen.... The money dem don dey send enter that account don dey reach millions and Ambode never talk him own o...,,,,, make I cool small make e for no too much like wetin Solomon talk Reply
Good or bad,,, I dey wait my conductor,,,, Eba-elect make e come do account,,, "" from there I fit give my own donation Reply
Quote from: Collins chigoziri(Airbender) on 29-06-2016 07:30 AM Imagine Yoruba's nd their lyf SORRY,,,,,YORUBA MAN GIVE UR SISTER BELLE RUN AWAY,,,,WHY UR SISTER SEF OPEN HER LEGS WIDE NOW?![]()
Na wa o Reply
Quote from: precious Micheal on 29-06-2016 07:33 AM Abeg who see oga Ambode??? My dear Oga Ambode & Madam don silent because election never near. #MyVerdict.
Quote from: sanusi modele on 29-06-2016 08:47 AM a well equiped government hospital is better when it comes to situation like dis. most of all dis small small private hospitals only cares about money, i pray ur helper locate u sooner than u expected. My sister u cannot blame dem because they may be leaving in a remote area which make it difficult for them to access the government hospital and the only alternative is private which is close.
i need this lady´s phone number, got some good news for her. Reply[email protected]
HOSPITAL THIS TIME Y'ALL SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO... Reply
Some people really need to be careful... Seriously then Replyreally need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes onSome people really need to be careful... Seriously then really need to be careful.... Well life most goes on sha, I just they waka pass. I will soon waka come again and latterly waka go.... Good for them... Life goes on
FCT Minister, Nyesom Wike Storms Venue of PDP Meeting With Governors Present
Masquerade Crushed to Death by Commercial Tricycle in Awka, Anambra