A Catholic priest who arrived Delta state yesterday to attend the burial rites of his friend and colleague, has just been kidnapped by unknown assailants. A Breaking News report by Naijapals, has revealed that a Catholic priest, Rev. Fr. Paul Irikefe, has been abducted by unknown gunmen in Delta State.
The respected cleric who arrived the state on Monday to attend the burial rites of his friend and colleague, Rev. Fr. Amaefule Chike, was whisked away to an unknown location by the gunmen suspected to be kidnappers in the wee hours of Tuesday.
The Delta state-born priest is a lecturer with Saints Peter and Paul Catholic Major Seminary in Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State.
This is a developing story, we'll be bring you more details later...
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 6-09-2016 12:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
senatordee01 at 6-09-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Na sure job be that as it is. ur days are number
Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:00 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
freethinker at 6-09-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago) (m)
@GOGOMAN, WOULD YOU REMAIN PERPERTUAL SLAVE TO TINUBU? ZOMBIE, FOLLOW FOLLOW, GROW UP MAN, BE A MAN OF YOURSELF. TINUBU , YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT OWN HALF OF LAGOS, RECEIVING 50% OF LAGOS INCOME MONTHLY. IGBOS ARE THE PEOPLE THAT MADE LAGOS WHAT IT IS TODAY, BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE, THAT IS THE FACT.
Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
@GOGOMAN, WOULD YOU REMAIN PERPERTUAL SLAVE TO TINUBU? ZOMBIE, FOLLOW FOLLOW, GROW UP MAN, BE A MAN OF YOURSELF. TINUBU , YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT OWN HALF OF LAGOS, RECEIVING 50% OF LAGOS INCOME MONTHLY. IGBOS ARE THE PEOPLE THAT MADE LAGOS WHAT IT IS TODAY, BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE, THAT IS THE FACT.
YOU BE COMPLETE MUMU , WHERE IS YOUR FACT? SEE COME OUT OF THAT HELLHOLE CALL HOLLAND AND GO AN DEAL WITH KIDNAPPING ISSUE IN YOUR HOMELAND!!!
Posted: at 6-09-2016 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master