Governor of Ekiti state, Ayo Fayose is a determined man who does not joke with what goes into the stomach; even if it means settling down by the roadside for a quick plate of beans served by himself.
]
Known for his flamboyant generousness when it comes to food, Fayose has given out numerous bags of rice in his lifetime.
The most recent episode however, proved that nothing can deter this act of giving he so acquired when he assumed office.
Because it is a strategic move, Fayose didn’t mind the heavy rain that poured while he gave out more bags of rice to his people in Okeyinmi, Ado Ekiti.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 2-06-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
nametalkam at 2-06-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Poverty mentality! No be small thing at all!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 2-06-2016 11:38 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
dickieponga at 2-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Why don't u teach dem how to grow rice farms instead of feeding dem for a day...? Besides have u paid for civil servants salaries including the doctors b4 u start dis low-life generosity..?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero